Calendar

Friday, July 9, 2021
06:00 pm
07:30 pm
 
 
Preemie Hats for Donation
Learning Commons - Teen
Saturday, July 10, 2021
10:00 am
01:00 pm
 
 
Teen Dungeons & Dragons
Learning Commons - Teen
12:30 pm
05:00 pm
 
 
Suffolk County Teen Trivia Throwdown
Meeting Room B
Monday, July 12, 2021
Tuesday, July 13, 2021
Wednesday, July 14, 2021
06:00 pm
08:00 pm
 
 
Patterned Notecards
Learning Commons - Teen
Thursday, July 15, 2021
03:00 pm
04:30 pm
 
 
Battle of the Books
Learning Commons - Teen
05:30 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Teen Dungeons & Dragons
Learning Commons - Teen
Friday, July 16, 2021
06:00 pm
07:30 pm
 
 
Preemie Hats for Donation
Learning Commons - Teen
Saturday, July 17, 2021
Monday, July 19, 2021
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
Rock Decoupage with Napkins
Learning Commons - Teen
Tuesday, July 20, 2021
03:00 pm
04:00 pm
 
 
Virtual: Peach Crumb Muffin
Virtual 03 - Learning Commons
Wednesday, July 21, 2021
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Faux Potted Cactus
Learning Commons - Teen
07:30 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Faux Potted Cactus
Learning Commons - Teen
Thursday, July 22, 2021
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
Totes for Charity
Learning Commons - Teen
11:30 am
12:30 pm
 
 
Totes for Charity
Learning Commons - Teen
Friday, July 23, 2021
06:00 pm
07:30 pm
 
 
Preemie Hats for Donation
Learning Commons - Teen
Saturday, July 24, 2021
Monday, July 26, 2021
02:30 pm
03:30 pm
 
 
3D Printed Lithopane for Teens
Learning Commons - Makerspace
Tuesday, July 27, 2021
10:00 am
01:00 pm
 
 
Virtual: Getting Ready to Babysit
Virtual 03 - Learning Commons
Wednesday, July 28, 2021
06:00 pm
07:30 pm
 
 
Dot Painting
Learning Commons - Teen
Thursday, July 29, 2021
Friday, July 30, 2021
Saturday, July 31, 2021
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
Comic Book Action Images
Learning Commons - Teen
11:30 am
12:30 pm
 
 
Comic Book Action Images
Learning Commons - Teen
Monday, August 2, 2021
10:00 am
11:30 am
 
 
Musical Trivia for Teens
Learning Commons - Teen
Tuesday, August 3, 2021
10:00 am
11:30 am
 
 
Writing the College Entrance Essay
Learning Commons - Teen
Wednesday, August 4, 2021
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Summer Scrubs
Learning Commons - Teen
07:30 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Summer Scrubs
Learning Commons - Teen
Thursday, August 5, 2021
02:00 pm
03:30 pm
 
 
Battle of the Books
Learning Commons - Teen
Friday, August 6, 2021
10:00 am
11:30 am
 
 
Battle of the Books
Learning Commons - Teen
Saturday, August 7, 2021

Audience