Calendar

Tuesday, February 16, 2021
10:00 am
11:30 am
 
 
Book Discussion: Greetings from Witness ...
Learning Commons - Teen
05:00 pm
06:00 pm
 
 
Virtual: Kung Pao Sloppy Joes
Virtual 03 - Learning Commons
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
02:00 pm
03:00 pm
 
 
Recycled Book Art
Learning Commons - Teen
05:15 pm
08:45 pm
 
 
Socially Distanced Virtual Reality Exper...
Learning Commons - Makerspace
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Recycled Book Art
Learning Commons - Teen
Thursday, February 18, 2021
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
Give Back Thursday: Hospice Craft
Learning Commons - Makerspace
11:15 am
12:15 pm
 
 
Give Back Thursday: Hospice Craft
Learning Commons - Teen
Friday, February 19, 2021
06:30 pm
08:00 pm
 
 
Raspberry Pi - Minecraft Server
Learning Commons - Makerspace
Saturday, February 20, 2021
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
GiveBack Saturday: Hospice Craft
Learning Commons - Makerspace
11:15 am
12:15 pm
 
 
GiveBack Saturday: Hospice Craft
Learning Commons - Makerspace
01:15 pm
04:45 pm
 
 
Socially Distanced Virtual Reality (VR) ...
Learning Commons - Makerspace
Monday, February 22, 2021
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Virtual - Advanced Battle of the Books
Virtual 03 - Learning Commons
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
05:15 pm
08:45 pm
 
 
Socially Distanced Virtual Reality Exper...
Learning Commons - Makerspace
06:30 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: Introduction to Google Apps f...
Learning Commons - Teen
Thursday, February 25, 2021
Friday, February 26, 2021
Saturday, February 27, 2021
09:30 am
11:30 am
 
 
Journaling Emotions with Mood Mandalas -...
Learning Commons - Teen
01:15 pm
04:45 pm
 
 
Socially Distanced Virtual Reality (VR) ...
Learning Commons - Makerspace
Monday, March 1, 2021
Tuesday, March 2, 2021
Wednesday, March 3, 2021
05:15 pm
08:45 pm
 
 
Socially Distanced Virtual Reality Exper...
Learning Commons - Makerspace
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Virtual: Community Service: Building Foo...
Virtual 03 - Learning Commons
Thursday, March 4, 2021
Friday, March 5, 2021
Saturday, March 6, 2021
10:00 am
10:45 am
 
 
Pocket Zen Garden
Learning Commons - Teen
11:30 am
12:15 pm
 
 
Pocket Zen Garden
Learning Commons - Teen
01:15 pm
04:45 pm
 
 
Socially Distanced Virtual Reality (VR) ...
Learning Commons - Makerspace
Monday, March 8, 2021
Tuesday, March 9, 2021
05:00 pm
06:00 pm
 
 
VIRTUAL: Traditional Irish Soda Bread
Virtual 03 - Learning Commons
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
05:15 pm
08:45 pm
 
 
Socially Distanced Virtual Reality Exper...
Learning Commons - Makerspace
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
St. Patty's Themed Splatter Paint
Learning Commons - Teen
07:30 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
St. Patty's Themed Splatter Paint
Learning Commons - Teen
Thursday, March 11, 2021
Friday, March 12, 2021
Saturday, March 13, 2021
09:30 am
11:30 am
 
 
Basic Cross Stitch - Teen
Learning Commons - Teen
01:15 pm
04:45 pm
 
 
Socially Distanced Virtual Reality (VR) ...
Learning Commons - Makerspace

Audience