Calendar

Wednesday, May 20, 2020
04:30 pm
05:30 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: How to Make Spaghetti & Meat...
Virtual 03 - Learning Commons
Thursday, May 21, 2020
04:00 pm
05:00 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Community Service - Local Ho...
Virtual 03 - Learning Commons
Friday, May 22, 2020
Saturday, May 23, 2020
Sunday, May 24, 2020
Monday, May 25, 2020
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: Easy Microwavable Recipes | 6...
Learning Commons - Teen
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Learn Magic Tricks at Home!
Virtual 03 - Learning Commons
07:30 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: Easy Microwavable Recipes | 7...
Learning Commons - Teen
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Friday, May 29, 2020
06:00 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: Dungeons & Dragons Club for T...
Learning Commons - Makerspace
Saturday, May 30, 2020
Sunday, May 31, 2020
Monday, June 1, 2020
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
03:00 pm
04:30 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Book Trivia Showdown
Virtual 03 - Learning Commons
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: Onesies for Babies | 6 PM
Learning Commons - Teen
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Harry Potter Teen Trivia
Virtual 03 - Learning Commons
07:30 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: Onesies for Babies | 7:30 PM
Learning Commons - Teen
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Friday, June 5, 2020
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Monday, June 8, 2020
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: Father's Day Cupcakes with Da...
Learning Commons - Teen
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Painting with Coffee
Virtual 03 - Learning Commons
07:30 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: Father’s Day Cupcakes with ...
Learning Commons - Teen
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Friday, June 12, 2020
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Father's Day Chocolate Chip ...
Virtual 03 - Learning Commons
Saturday, June 13, 2020
10:30 am
11:30 am
 
 
CANCELLED: ZOOM CLASS: MORNING YOGA FOR ...
Virtual 03 - Learning Commons
Monday, June 15, 2020
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Thursday, June 18, 2020
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Community Service - Pet Emer...
Virtual 03 - Learning Commons
Friday, June 19, 2020

Audience