Calendar

Wednesday, March 4, 2020
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Pot o’ Gold Rainbow Cupcakes | 6pm
Learning Commons - Teen
06:30 pm
08:00 pm
 
 
Knit/Crochet Blankets & Shawls
Meeting Room B
07:30 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Pot o’ Gold Rainbow Cupcakes | 7:30pm
Learning Commons - Teen
Thursday, March 5, 2020
Friday, March 6, 2020
03:30 pm
04:30 pm
 
 
Coding Club
Learning Commons - Teen
Saturday, March 7, 2020
11:00 am
12:30 pm
 
 
Learn to Play the Ukulele
Learning Commons - Teen
Sunday, March 8, 2020
Monday, March 9, 2020
06:00 pm
07:30 pm
 
 
Advanced Battle of the Books Celebration
Meeting Room B
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Beat Shazam | 6pm
Learning Commons - Teen
07:30 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Beat Shazam | 7:30pm - Cancelled
Learning Commons - Teen
Thursday, March 12, 2020
04:00 pm
05:00 pm
 
 
Give Back Thursday
Learning Commons - Teen
Friday, March 13, 2020
03:30 pm
04:30 pm
 
 
CANCELLED -Coding Club
Learning Commons - Teen
Saturday, March 14, 2020
Sunday, March 15, 2020
Monday, March 16, 2020
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
06:00 pm
08:15 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: Movie & Pizza: Aladdin (2019)
Learning Commons - Teen
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Friday, March 20, 2020
03:30 pm
04:30 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: Coding Club
Learning Commons - Teen
Saturday, March 21, 2020
Sunday, March 22, 2020
Monday, March 23, 2020
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: Create Your Own Candle | 6 PM
Learning Commons - Teen
07:30 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: Create Your Own Candle | 7:30...
Learning Commons - Teen
Thursday, March 26, 2020
Friday, March 27, 2020
03:30 pm
04:30 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: Coding Club
Learning Commons - Teen
06:00 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: Dungeons & Dragons Club for T...
Learning Commons - Makerspace
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Monday, March 30, 2020
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
06:00 pm
07:30 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: Teen Trivia Night
Learning Commons - Teen
Thursday, April 2, 2020
06:00 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: SAT Prep
Learning Commons - Teen
Friday, April 3, 2020
03:30 pm
04:30 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: Coding Club
Learning Commons - Teen

Audience