Calendar

Sunday, February 2, 2020
Monday, February 3, 2020
05:00 pm
06:00 pm
 
 
Advanced Battle of the Books
Learning Commons - Teen
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Winter Soups
Learning Commons - Teen
07:30 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Winter Soups
Learning Commons - Teen
06:30 pm
08:00 pm
 
 
Knit/Crochet Blankets & Shawls
Meeting Room B
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Friday, February 7, 2020
03:30 pm
04:30 pm
 
 
Coding Club
Learning Commons - Teen
Saturday, February 8, 2020
10:30 am
12:30 pm
 
 
Introduction to Photoshop for Teens
Learning Commons - Teen
02:00 pm
03:30 pm
 
 
Advanced Battle of the Books
Learning Commons - Teen
Sunday, February 9, 2020
Monday, February 10, 2020
05:00 pm
06:00 pm
 
 
Advanced Battle of the Books
Learning Commons - Teen
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Painted Wood Pallet Heart | 6pm
Learning Commons - Teen
07:30 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Painted Wood Pallet Heart | 7:30pm
Learning Commons - Teen
06:30 pm
08:00 pm
 
 
Knit/Crochet Blankets & Shawls
Meeting Room B
Thursday, February 13, 2020
04:00 pm
05:00 pm
 
 
Give Back Thursday
Learning Commons - Teen
Friday, February 14, 2020
03:30 pm
04:30 pm
 
 
Coding Club
Learning Commons - Teen
Saturday, February 15, 2020
10:00 am
03:00 pm
 
 
5-Hour Pre-Licensing Course
Learning Commons - Teen
Sunday, February 16, 2020
Monday, February 17, 2020
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
01:30 pm
03:00 pm
 
 
Crispy Noodle Salad with Sweet and Sour ...
Learning Commons - Teen
03:30 pm
05:00 pm
 
 
Advanced Battle of the Books
Learning Commons - Teen
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Tote Bags for Charity
Learning Commons - Teen
07:30 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Tote Bags for Charity
Learning Commons - Teen
06:30 pm
08:00 pm
 
 
Knit/Crochet Blankets & Shawls
Meeting Room B
02:00 pm
03:00 pm
 
 
Teen Advisory Board
Learning Commons - Teen
Thursday, February 20, 2020
10:00 am
11:30 am
 
 
Advanced Battle of the Books
Learning Commons - Teen
Friday, February 21, 2020
01:30 pm
02:30 pm
 
 
Mardi Gras Masks for Teens
Learning Commons - Teen
Saturday, February 22, 2020
Sunday, February 23, 2020
Monday, February 24, 2020
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
06:00 pm
07:15 pm
 
 
International Snack & Trivia: England
Learning Commons - Teen
07:30 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Advanced Battle of the Books
Learning Commons - Teen
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Friday, February 28, 2020
06:00 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Dungeons & Dragons Teens
Learning Commons - Makerspace
03:30 pm
04:30 pm
 
 
Coding Club
Learning Commons - Teen
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Sunday, March 1, 2020

Audience