Calendar

Thursday, August 15, 2019
11:00 am
12:30 pm
 
 
Cookie Ice Cream Sandwiches
Community Room
Friday, August 16, 2019
05:30 pm
07:30 pm
 
 
Dungeons & Dragons Club for Teens
Meeting Room A
06:00 pm
07:30 pm
 
 
Beginning Knitters
Activity Room
Saturday, August 17, 2019
Monday, August 19, 2019
01:30 pm
02:30 pm
 
 
Knock ‘Em Dead Game Show | Afternoon
Activity Room
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Knock ‘Em Dead Game Show | Evening
Activity Room
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Thursday, August 22, 2019
Friday, August 23, 2019
06:00 pm
07:30 pm
 
 
Beginning Knitters
Activity Room
Saturday, August 24, 2019
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
Catnip Toys for Donation
Activity Room
Monday, August 26, 2019
11:00 am
11:45 am
 
 
Teen Advisory Meeting
Community Room - North
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Stranger Things Escape Room
Activity Room
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
02:00 pm
02:45 pm
 
 
Community Service 101
Activity Room
Thursday, August 29, 2019
Friday, August 30, 2019
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Sunday, September 1, 2019
Monday, September 2, 2019
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Thursday, September 5, 2019
Friday, September 6, 2019
Saturday, September 7, 2019
Sunday, September 8, 2019
Monday, September 9, 2019
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Thursday, September 12, 2019
06:00 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
SAT Prep Course
Activity Room
Friday, September 13, 2019
06:00 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Dungeons & Dragons Club for Teens
Learning Commons - Makerspace
Saturday, September 14, 2019

Audience