Calendar

Friday, February 1, 2019
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Sunday, February 3, 2019
Monday, February 4, 2019
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Valentine Linzer Tarts
Activity Room
07:30 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Valentine Linzer Tarts
Activity Room
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
06:30 pm
07:30 pm
 
 
Creating Comics
Activity Room
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Thursday, February 7, 2019
06:00 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
SAT Prep Course
Activity Room
Friday, February 8, 2019
06:00 pm
07:30 pm
 
 
Arm Knitting
Activity Room
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Monday, February 11, 2019
07:00 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Adopt Me Portraits for Animal Shelter Pe...
Activity Room
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Thursday, February 14, 2019
06:00 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
SAT Prep Course
Activity Room
Friday, February 15, 2019
05:30 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Dungeons & Dragons Club (Teen)
Meeting Room
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Monday, February 18, 2019
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
06:00 pm
07:30 pm
 
 
Chinese New Year Cooking
Activity Room
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Thursday, February 21, 2019
04:00 pm
05:00 pm
 
 
Harry Potter Trivia
Activity Room
Friday, February 22, 2019
05:30 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Drawing Club
On Floor - Teen
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Monday, February 25, 2019
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Chopped: Winter Edition
Activity Room
07:30 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Chopped: Winter Edition
Activity Room
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
04:00 pm
04:45 pm
 
 
Teen Advisory Meeting
Community Room - South
Thursday, February 28, 2019
06:00 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
SAT Prep Course
Activity Room

Audience