Calendar

Tuesday, December 7, 2021
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Seashell Ornament
Learning Commons - Teen
Thursday, December 9, 2021
Friday, December 10, 2021
06:30 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Magic: The Gathering Club
Learning Commons - Teen
Saturday, December 11, 2021
09:30 am
10:30 am
 
 
Teen Styrofoam Printmaking: Wrapping Pap...
Learning Commons - Teen
09:30 am
12:30 pm
 
 
Teen Dungeons & Dragons
Meeting Room A
10:45 am
11:45 am
 
 
Teen Styrofoam Printmaking: Wrapping Pap...
Learning Commons - Teen
Sunday, December 12, 2021
Monday, December 13, 2021
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
03:30 pm
04:45 pm
 
 
Introduction to Photopea
Learning Commons - Teen
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Memory Jars for Assisted Living
Learning Commons - Teen
07:30 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Memory Jars for Assisted Living
Learning Commons - Teen
Thursday, December 16, 2021
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Advanced Battle of the Books
Learning Commons - Teen
Friday, December 17, 2021
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Gingerbread Houses
Learning Commons - Teen
Saturday, December 18, 2021
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
Winter Chocolate Snowstorm Cookies
Learning Commons - Teen
Sunday, December 19, 2021
Monday, December 20, 2021
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
Wednesday, December 22, 2021
06:00 pm
07:30 pm
 
 
Gingerbread Man Craft and Holiday Trivia
Learning Commons - Teen
Thursday, December 23, 2021
Friday, December 24, 2021
Saturday, December 25, 2021
Sunday, December 26, 2021
Monday, December 27, 2021
10:00 am
11:30 am
 
 
Give Back Monday: Troopons
Learning Commons - Teen
Tuesday, December 28, 2021
10:00 am
11:30 am
 
 
Zentangle
Learning Commons - Teen
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
05:30 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Teen Dungeons & Dragons
Learning Commons - Teen
Thursday, December 30, 2021
01:30 pm
02:30 pm
 
 
Snowman Candy Jar
Learning Commons - Teen
Friday, December 31, 2021
Saturday, January 1, 2022
Sunday, January 2, 2022
Monday, January 3, 2022
Tuesday, January 4, 2022
Wednesday, January 5, 2022
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Dream Boards
Learning Commons - Teen
Thursday, January 6, 2022
03:30 pm
04:30 pm
 
 
Crafting with Cricut: Tumblers
Learning Commons - Makerspace

Audience