Calendar

Monday, November 18, 2019
07:00 pm
08:00 pm
 
 
DIY Lip Balm
Activity Room
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Turkey-Shaped Book Art
Learning Commons - Teen
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Friday, November 22, 2019
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Sunday, November 24, 2019
Monday, November 25, 2019
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
06:00 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Movie & Pizza: Marvel's Avengers: Infini...
Learning Commons - Teen
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Friday, November 29, 2019
Saturday, November 30, 2019
Sunday, December 1, 2019
Monday, December 2, 2019
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
07:00 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual (LGB) 101
Meeting Room A
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
05:45 pm
07:15 pm
 
 
Introduction to Strategy Games
Learning Commons - Teen
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Friday, December 6, 2019
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Teen Gingerbread Houses
Community Room - North
06:00 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Dungeons & Dragons Club for Teens
Learning Commons - Makerspace
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Sunday, December 8, 2019
Monday, December 9, 2019
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
05:30 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Movie & Pizza: Marvel's Avengers: Endgam...
Learning Commons - Teen
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Friday, December 13, 2019
Saturday, December 14, 2019
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Monday, December 16, 2019
Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Audience