Calendar

Monday, January 31, 2022
10:00 am
10:30 am
 
 
Circle of Fun
Community Room
11:15 am
11:45 am
 
 
Circle of Fun
Community Room
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Time to Sleep Mr. Bear
Activity Room
Tuesday, February 1, 2022
09:45 am
11:45 am
 
 
Experience Pre-K at the Library
Activity Room
01:45 pm
02:30 pm
 
 
STREAM: Electric Heart
Community Room - North
03:00 pm
03:45 pm
 
 
STREAM: Electric Heart
Community Room - North
06:00 pm
06:30 pm
 
 
Chinese New Year Fun
Activity Room
07:00 pm
07:30 pm
 
 
Chinese New Year Fun
Activity Room
Wednesday, February 2, 2022
10:00 am
10:30 am
 
 
Baby Time
Community Room - North
05:30 pm
06:00 pm
 
 
Grown-Up & Me Paint Night
Activity Room
06:30 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Grown-Up & Me Paint Night
Activity Room
Thursday, February 3, 2022
09:45 am
11:45 am
 
 
Experience Pre-K at the Library
Activity Room
06:00 pm
07:15 pm
 
 
Cricut Kids: Valentine's Card
Activity Room
Friday, February 4, 2022
10:00 am
10:30 am
 
 
Terrific Toddlers
Community Room
04:15 pm
05:15 pm
 
 
Love Lanterns
Community Room - North
Saturday, February 5, 2022
10:00 am
10:45 am
 
 
Valentine's Day Trivia
Community Room - North
02:00 pm
02:30 pm
 
 
Family Storytime
Community Room - South
Sunday, February 6, 2022
01:30 pm
04:30 pm
 
 
Stop-In Sundays
On Floor - Childrens
Monday, February 7, 2022
10:00 am
10:30 am
 
 
Circle of Fun
Community Room
11:15 am
11:45 am
 
 
Circle of Fun
Community Room
04:30 pm
06:00 pm
 
 
Young Adventurers
Activity Room
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
09:45 am
11:45 am
 
 
Experience Pre-K at the Library
Activity Room
06:00 pm
06:30 pm
 
 
Tots' Night Out
Community Room - North
07:00 pm
07:30 pm
 
 
Tots' Night Out
Community Room - North
Wednesday, February 9, 2022
11:00 am
11:45 am
 
 
Paint Penguins with Art Teacher Amy
Community Room - South
05:30 pm
06:15 pm
 
 
Inspirational Sign Art
Activity Room
06:30 pm
07:15 pm
 
 
Inspirational Sign Art
Activity Room
Thursday, February 10, 2022
09:45 am
11:45 am
 
 
Experience Pre-K at the Library
Activity Room
10:00 am
10:45 am
 
 
Infant Massage
Community Room - North
05:15 pm
06:15 pm
 
 
Clay Penguin
Community Room - North
Friday, February 11, 2022
10:00 am
10:30 am
 
 
Babies Boogie
Community Room - North
11:00 am
11:30 am
 
 
Toddlers Tango
Community Room - North
03:00 pm
03:30 pm
 
 
Ready, Set, Storytime!
Activity Room
Saturday, February 12, 2022
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
Toad-ally Cute Valentine's Cupcakes
Community Room - North
11:30 am
12:30 pm
 
 
Toad-ally Cute Valentine's Cupcakes
Community Room - North
01:30 pm
02:30 pm
 
 
Schoolhouse Chess
Activity Room
Sunday, February 13, 2022
01:30 pm
04:30 pm
 
 
Stop-In Sundays
On Floor - Childrens
Monday, February 14, 2022
10:00 am
10:30 am
 
 
Valentine Surprise
Community Room - North
11:15 am
11:45 am
 
 
Valentine Surprise
Community Room - North
04:15 pm
05:00 pm
 
 
STEAM Studio: Seismograph
Community Room - North
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Love is in the Air!
Activity Room
Tuesday, February 15, 2022
09:45 am
11:45 am
 
 
Experience Pre-K at the Library
Activity Room
01:45 pm
02:30 pm
 
 
STREAM: Puzzle Creator
Community Room - North
03:00 pm
03:45 pm
 
 
STREAM: Puzzle Creator
Community Room - North
07:00 pm
07:45 pm
 
 
VIRTUAL : Family Bingo
Virtual 02 - Childrens
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
10:00 am
10:30 am
 
 
Let's Sing Together!
Community Room
11:15 am
11:45 am
 
 
Let's Sing Together!
Community Room
05:30 pm
06:00 pm
 
 
Pattern Storytime
Activity Room
06:30 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Pattern Storytime
Activity Room
Thursday, February 17, 2022
09:45 am
11:45 am
 
 
Experience Pre-K at the Library
Activity Room
03:30 pm
04:15 pm
 
 
Random Acts of Kindness Day Storytime
Community Room - North
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Snow Owl Pinecone Craft
Activity Room
Friday, February 18, 2022
10:00 am
10:45 am
 
 
Storytelling with Puppets!
Community Room - North
11:15 am
12:00 pm
 
 
Storytelling with Puppets!
Community Room - North
03:00 pm
03:30 pm
 
 
Ready, Set, Storytime!
Activity Room
04:15 pm
05:00 pm
 
 
Maker Zone: Sink or Float
Community Room - North
Saturday, February 19, 2022
10:00 am
10:30 am
 
 
Decorate a Door Hanger
Community Room - North
11:00 am
11:30 am
 
 
Decorate a Door Hanger
Community Room - North
02:00 pm
04:00 pm
 
 
Family Indoor Carnival Fun
Community Room
Sunday, February 20, 2022
01:30 pm
04:30 pm
 
 
Stop-In Sundays
On Floor - Childrens
Monday, February 21, 2022
Tuesday, February 22, 2022
02:00 pm
03:00 pm
 
 
Movie & Snacks: Muppets Haunted Mansion
Community Room - North
06:00 pm
06:30 pm
 
 
Crafty Kids
Activity Room
07:00 pm
07:30 pm
 
 
Crafty Kids
Activity Room
Wednesday, February 23, 2022
11:00 am
11:45 am
 
 
Snow Measuring Stick
Community Room - North
05:30 pm
06:15 pm
 
 
Colored Pencil Corner: Sloth
Activity Room
06:30 pm
07:15 pm
 
 
Colored Pencil Corner: Sloth
Activity Room
Thursday, February 24, 2022
11:00 am
11:45 am
 
 
Dog Heroes
Community Room - North
02:00 pm
03:30 pm
 
 
Easy Printmaking
Community Room - North
Friday, February 25, 2022
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
Pet Rock Tic-Tac-Toe Board
Community Room - North
11:30 am
12:30 pm
 
 
Pet Rock Tic-Tac-Toe Board
Community Room - North
Saturday, February 26, 2022
10:00 am
10:45 am
 
 
VIRTUAL: Skoblicki's Scientists: "Deer" ...
Virtual 02 - Childrens
03:00 pm
03:30 pm
 
 
Stenciling Fun
Activity Room
Sunday, February 27, 2022
01:30 pm
04:30 pm
 
 
Stop-In Sundays
On Floor - Childrens
Monday, February 28, 2022
10:00 am
10:30 am
 
 
Baby Start
Community Room - North
11:00 am
11:30 am
 
 
Baby Start
Community Room - North
04:15 pm
05:00 pm
 
 
STEAM Studio: Spectroscope
Community Room - North
07:30 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Snow Much Fun!
Activity Room
Tuesday, March 1, 2022
09:45 am
11:45 am
 
 
Experience Pre-K at the Library
Activity Room
01:45 pm
02:30 pm
 
 
STREAM: Leprechaun Bridge
Community Room - North
03:00 pm
03:45 pm
 
 
STREAM: Leprechaun Bridge
Community Room - North
Wednesday, March 2, 2022
10:00 am
10:30 am
 
 
We Love Picture Books!
Activity Room
11:00 am
11:30 am
 
 
We Love Picture Books!
Activity Room
05:30 pm
06:00 pm
 
 
Globe "Tot"-ers: Thailand
Activity Room
06:30 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Globe "Tot"-ers: Thailand
Activity Room

Audience