Calendar

Sunday, January 9, 2022
01:30 pm
04:30 pm
 
 
Stop-In Sundays
On Floor - Childrens
Monday, January 10, 2022
10:00 am
10:30 am
 
 
Circle of Fun
Community Room
11:15 am
11:45 am
 
 
Circle of Fun
Community Room
04:30 pm
06:00 pm
 
 
Young Adventurers
Activity Room
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
09:45 am
11:45 am
 
 
Experience Pre-K at the Library
Activity Room
06:00 pm
06:30 pm
 
 
Craft Time
Activity Room
07:15 pm
07:45 pm
 
 
Craft Time
Activity Room
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
10:00 am
10:30 am
 
 
Baby Time
Community Room - North
05:30 pm
06:15 pm
 
 
Pottery Studio
Community Room
06:30 pm
07:15 pm
 
 
Pottery Studio
Community Room
Thursday, January 13, 2022
09:45 am
11:45 am
 
 
Experience Pre-K at the Library
Activity Room
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Minecraft Selfies
Activity Room
Friday, January 14, 2022
10:00 am
10:30 am
 
 
Terrific Toddlers
Community Room
Saturday, January 15, 2022
11:00 am
12:00 pm
 
 
Nick the Balloonatic
Community Room
01:30 pm
02:30 pm
 
 
Schoolhouse Chess
Activity Room
Sunday, January 16, 2022
01:30 pm
04:30 pm
 
 
Stop-In Sundays
On Floor - Childrens
Monday, January 17, 2022
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
09:45 am
11:45 am
 
 
Experience Pre-K at the Library
Activity Room
01:45 pm
02:30 pm
 
 
STREAM: Fizzy Balloon
Community Room - North
03:00 pm
03:45 pm
 
 
STREAM: Fizzy Balloon
Community Room - North
07:00 pm
07:45 pm
 
 
Family Bingo
Community Room
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
10:00 am
10:30 am
 
 
Baby Time
Community Room - North
05:30 pm
06:00 pm
 
 
Arctic Explorers
Activity Room
06:30 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Arctic Explorers
Activity Room
Thursday, January 20, 2022
09:45 am
11:45 am
 
 
Experience Pre-K at the Library
Activity Room
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Geometric Painting
Activity Room
Friday, January 21, 2022
10:00 am
10:30 am
 
 
Terrific Toddlers
Community Room
Saturday, January 22, 2022
10:00 am
12:00 pm
 
 
Preschool Fair
Community Room
02:00 pm
02:45 pm
 
 
Make-Your-Own "Waddles" the Penguin!
Community Room - North
03:15 pm
04:00 pm
 
 
Make-Your-Own "Waddles" the Penguin!
Community Room - North
Sunday, January 23, 2022
01:30 pm
04:30 pm
 
 
Stop-In Sundays
On Floor - Childrens
Monday, January 24, 2022
10:00 am
10:30 am
 
 
Circle of Fun
Community Room
11:15 am
11:45 am
 
 
Circle of Fun
Community Room
04:15 pm
05:00 pm
 
 
STEAM Studio: Salty Ice
Community Room - North
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
09:45 am
11:45 am
 
 
Experience Pre-K at the Library
Activity Room
11:00 am
11:45 am
 
 
Caldecott Storytime and Craft
Community Room - North
07:00 pm
08:00 pm
 
 
Parenting Class: Footsteps to Developmen...
Activity Room
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
10:00 am
10:30 am
 
 
Baby Time
Community Room - North
05:30 pm
06:15 pm
 
 
Colored Pencil Corner: Moose
Activity Room
06:30 pm
07:15 pm
 
 
Colored Pencil Corner: Moose
Activity Room
Thursday, January 27, 2022
09:45 am
11:45 am
 
 
Experience Pre-K at the Library
Activity Room
03:15 pm
04:00 pm
 
 
Let's Learn about Koala Bears
Community Room - North
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Optical Illusions
Activity Room
Friday, January 28, 2022
10:00 am
10:30 am
 
 
Terrific Toddlers
Community Room
04:15 pm
05:00 pm
 
 
Maker Zone: Ski Lift Science
Community Room - North
Saturday, January 29, 2022
10:00 am
10:30 am
 
 
PlayHooray with Molly Mouse - Cancelled
Community Room - North
11:00 am
11:30 am
 
 
PlayHooray with Molly Mouse - Cancelled
Community Room - North
03:00 pm
03:30 pm
 
 
Let's Color! - Cancelled
Activity Room
Sunday, January 30, 2022
01:30 pm
04:30 pm
 
 
Stop-In Sundays - Cancelled
On Floor - Childrens
Monday, January 31, 2022
10:00 am
10:30 am
 
 
Circle of Fun
Community Room
11:15 am
11:45 am
 
 
Circle of Fun
Community Room
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Time to Sleep Mr. Bear
Activity Room
Tuesday, February 1, 2022
09:45 am
11:45 am
 
 
Experience Pre-K at the Library
Activity Room
01:45 pm
02:30 pm
 
 
STREAM: Electric Heart
Community Room - North
03:00 pm
03:45 pm
 
 
STREAM: Electric Heart
Community Room - North
06:00 pm
06:30 pm
 
 
Chinese New Year Fun
Activity Room
07:00 pm
07:30 pm
 
 
Chinese New Year Fun
Activity Room
Wednesday, February 2, 2022
10:00 am
10:30 am
 
 
Baby Time
Community Room - North
05:30 pm
06:00 pm
 
 
Grown-Up & Me Paint Night
Activity Room
06:30 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Grown-Up & Me Paint Night
Activity Room
Thursday, February 3, 2022
09:45 am
11:45 am
 
 
Experience Pre-K at the Library
Activity Room
06:00 pm
07:15 pm
 
 
Cricut Kids: Valentine's Card
Activity Room
Friday, February 4, 2022
10:00 am
10:30 am
 
 
Terrific Toddlers
Community Room
04:15 pm
05:15 pm
 
 
Love Lanterns
Community Room - North
Saturday, February 5, 2022
10:00 am
10:45 am
 
 
Valentine's Day Trivia
Community Room - North
02:00 pm
02:30 pm
 
 
Family Storytime
Community Room - South
Sunday, February 6, 2022
01:30 pm
04:30 pm
 
 
Stop-In Sundays
On Floor - Childrens
Monday, February 7, 2022
10:00 am
10:30 am
 
 
Circle of Fun
Community Room
11:15 am
11:45 am
 
 
Circle of Fun
Community Room
04:30 pm
06:00 pm
 
 
Young Adventurers
Activity Room
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
09:45 am
11:45 am
 
 
Experience Pre-K at the Library
Activity Room
06:00 pm
06:30 pm
 
 
Tots' Night Out
Community Room - North
07:00 pm
07:30 pm
 
 
Tots' Night Out
Community Room - North

Audience