Calendar

Saturday, December 7, 2019
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
School-Age Gingerbread Houses | 10 AM
Community Room - North
11:30 am
12:30 pm
 
 
School-Age Gingerbread Houses | 11:30 AM
Community Room - North
02:00 pm
04:00 pm
 
 
Family Movie: The Grinch
Community Room
02:00 pm
04:00 pm
 
 
Intro to Coding
Activity Room
Sunday, December 8, 2019
01:15 pm
04:30 pm
 
 
Osmo & Sticker Fun
On Floor - Childrens
Monday, December 9, 2019
09:45 am
11:15 am
 
 
5th Grade School Visit
Activity Room
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
09:45 am
10:45 am
 
 
First Grade School Visit
Community Room - North
09:45 am
10:45 am
 
 
First Grade School Visit
Activity Room
01:30 pm
04:30 pm
 
 
Sticker Scenes
On Floor - Childrens
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
09:45 am
11:15 am
 
 
5th Grade School Visit
Activity Room
04:15 pm
05:00 pm
 
 
STEAM for Kids
Activity Room
06:15 pm
07:15 pm
 
 
Snowman Fun | 6:15 PM
Community Room - North
07:15 pm
08:15 pm
 
 
Snowman Fun | 7:15 PM
Community Room - North
Thursday, December 12, 2019
04:30 pm
05:30 pm
 
 
Chess Club
Community Room - North
Friday, December 13, 2019
09:00 am
12:30 pm
 
 
Crafting Corner
On Floor - Childrens
Saturday, December 14, 2019
10:00 am
12:00 pm
 
 
Holiday Gift Wrapping
Learning Commons - Teen
10:00 am
04:00 pm
 
 
Holiday Cards
On Floor - Childrens
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Monday, December 16, 2019
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
01:15 pm
04:30 pm
 
 
Sticker Fun
Activity Room
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Reindeer Games
Community Room
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
04:00 pm
05:00 pm
 
 
Christmas/Hanukkah Storycraft
Activity Room
Thursday, December 19, 2019
10:00 am
10:45 am
 
 
Sensory Storytime
Community Room
01:30 pm
04:30 pm
 
 
Crown Crafting
On Floor - Childrens
Friday, December 20, 2019
09:15 am
01:00 pm
 
 
Create Your Own Crown
On Floor - Childrens
02:00 pm
04:00 pm
 
 
Christmas/Holiday 3d paper village
Activity Room
Saturday, December 21, 2019
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
Drop-in Playdate
Community Room
02:30 pm
04:00 pm
 
 
Holiday Crafts
Activity Room
Sunday, December 22, 2019
Monday, December 23, 2019
09:00 am
09:00 pm
 
 
Holiday Cards
On Floor - Childrens
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
09:00 am
12:30 pm
 
 
Holiday Coloring
On Floor - Childrens
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Thursday, December 26, 2019
11:00 am
01:00 pm
 
 
Family Movie: Toy Story 4
Community Room
01:30 pm
03:30 pm
 
 
Family Movie: Pokemon: Detective Pikachu
Community Room
02:00 pm
04:30 pm
 
 
Osmo Games & Coloring
On Floor - Childrens
Friday, December 27, 2019
06:00 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Karaoke
Community Room
Saturday, December 28, 2019
10:00 am
11:30 am
 
 
Board Games
Activity Room
02:30 pm
03:30 pm
 
 
Saturday STEM
Activity Room
Sunday, December 29, 2019
01:00 pm
04:30 pm
 
 
Osmo & 3D Pen Fun!
On Floor - Childrens
Monday, December 30, 2019
01:00 pm
04:30 pm
 
 
Osmo, 3D Pens & Coloring Fun
On Floor - Childrens
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
11:15 am
12:00 pm
 
 
Happy "Noon" Year's Eve!
Community Room - North
01:15 pm
04:30 pm
 
 
Osmo, 3D Pens & Coloring Fun
On Floor - Childrens
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Thursday, January 2, 2020
Friday, January 3, 2020
01:00 pm
04:30 pm
 
 
Osmo & 3D Pen Fun!
On Floor - Childrens
Saturday, January 4, 2020
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
Drop-in Playdate
Community Room
02:30 pm
04:00 pm
 
 
Puzzle Power
Activity Room
Sunday, January 5, 2020
01:00 pm
04:30 pm
 
 
Osmo & 3D Pen Fun!
On Floor - Childrens
Monday, January 6, 2020

Audience