Calendar

Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
09:00 am
10:00 am
 
 
Children's Registration Begins
On Floor - Childrens
Thursday, September 12, 2019
10:00 am
10:45 am
 
 
Parent Circle
Activity Room
Friday, September 13, 2019
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Makerspace
Activity Room
Saturday, September 14, 2019
10:00 am
12:00 pm
 
 
Touch a Truck!
Exterior - Parking Lot
02:30 pm
04:00 pm
 
 
Stop-in Farm Fun!
Activity Room
Monday, September 16, 2019
09:45 am
10:30 am
 
 
Preschool Storytime | Morning
Activity Room
01:30 pm
02:15 pm
 
 
Preschool Storytime | Afternoon
Activity Room
10:45 am
11:15 am
 
 
Tiny Tinkers
Activity Room
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
Drop-In Playdate
Community Room
Thursday, September 19, 2019
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
Cookie Monster Cupcake Decorating | 10 A...
Community Room - North
11:30 am
12:30 pm
 
 
Cookie Monster Cupcake Decorating | 11:3...
Community Room - North
Friday, September 20, 2019
Saturday, September 21, 2019
02:30 pm
04:00 pm
 
 
Crafternoons
Activity Room
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
Build-It!
Activity Room
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Monday, September 23, 2019
09:45 am
10:30 am
 
 
Preschool Storytime | Morning
Activity Room
01:30 pm
02:15 pm
 
 
Preschool Storytime | Afternoon
Activity Room
10:45 am
11:15 am
 
 
Tiny Tinkers
Activity Room
04:15 pm
05:00 pm
 
 
Johnny Appleseed
Activity Room
11:30 am
12:15 pm
 
 
Move and Play
Community Room - North
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
01:30 pm
02:00 pm
 
 
On My Own Storytime
Activity Room
09:45 am
11:45 am
 
 
Experience PreK at the LIbrary
Activity Room
04:15 pm
05:00 pm
 
 
Johnny Appleseed
Activity Room
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
10:00 am
10:45 am
 
 
Baby Steps
Community Room - North
10:00 am
10:45 am
 
 
Storytime Rocks
Activity Room
06:45 pm
07:15 pm
 
 
Bedtime Storytime
Activity Room
Thursday, September 26, 2019
10:00 am
10:45 am
 
 
Toddlers Explore
Community Room
09:45 am
11:45 am
 
 
Experience PreK at the LIbrary
Activity Room
Friday, September 27, 2019
09:45 am
10:30 am
 
 
1, 2, 3, Play With Me | 9:45 AM
Community Room
11:00 am
11:45 am
 
 
1, 2, 3, Play With Me | 11 AM
Community Room
06:00 pm
07:30 pm
 
 
Dog Tales
Community Room - North
Saturday, September 28, 2019
10:00 am
10:45 am
 
 
Sensory Storytime
Community Room
02:30 pm
04:00 pm
 
 
Crafternoons
Activity Room
Monday, September 30, 2019
09:30 am
11:30 am
 
 
Drop-In Fall Fun Craft
Activity Room
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
05:30 pm
06:30 pm
 
 
Sea Protectors Craft
Activity Room
10:00 am
12:00 pm
 
 
Stop-in Imagination Creation
Activity Room
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
10:00 am
10:45 am
 
 
Baby Steps
Community Room - North
10:00 am
10:45 am
 
 
Storytime Rocks
Activity Room
04:15 pm
05:00 pm
 
 
STEAM for Kids
Activity Room
06:45 pm
07:15 pm
 
 
Bedtime Storytime
Activity Room
05:45 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Drop-In Dinosaur Sticker Fun
On Floor - Childrens
Thursday, October 3, 2019
10:00 am
10:45 am
 
 
Toddlers Explore
Community Room
09:45 am
11:45 am
 
 
Experience PreK at the LIbrary
Activity Room
Friday, October 4, 2019
09:45 am
10:30 am
 
 
1, 2, 3, Play With Me | 9:45 AM
Community Room
11:00 am
11:45 am
 
 
1, 2, 3, Play With Me | 11 AM
Community Room
09:45 am
11:15 am
 
 
5th Grade School Visit
Activity Room
06:00 pm
06:45 pm
 
 
Skoblicki’s Scientists: Pumpkin Party ...
Community Room - North
07:00 pm
07:45 pm
 
 
Skoblicki’s Scientists: Pumpkin Party ...
Community Room - North
Saturday, October 5, 2019
10:00 am
10:45 am
 
 
Family Storytime
Community Room - North
02:30 pm
04:00 pm
 
 
Crafternoons
Activity Room
Sunday, October 6, 2019
Monday, October 7, 2019
09:45 am
10:30 am
 
 
Preschool Storytime | Morning
Activity Room
01:30 pm
02:15 pm
 
 
Preschool Storytime | Afternoon
Activity Room
10:45 am
11:15 am
 
 
Tiny Tinkers
Activity Room
04:15 pm
05:00 pm
 
 
Columbus Day
Activity Room
11:30 am
12:15 pm
 
 
Move and Play
Community Room - North
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
01:30 pm
02:00 pm
 
 
On My Own Storytime
Activity Room
09:45 am
11:45 am
 
 
Experience PreK at the LIbrary
Activity Room
04:15 pm
05:00 pm
 
 
Columbus Day
Activity Room
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
Welcome Autumn
Activity Room
06:45 pm
07:15 pm
 
 
Bedtime Storytime
Activity Room
05:15 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
3-D Pen Creations
On Floor - Childrens

Audience