Calendar

Monday, August 26, 2019
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
Getting Ready for School | 10 am
Activity Room
11:30 am
12:30 pm
 
 
Getting Ready for School | 11:30 am
Activity Room
03:00 pm
04:00 pm
 
 
Dog Day
Activity Room
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
Getting Ready for Kindergarten | 10 am
Activity Room
11:30 am
12:30 pm
 
 
Getting Ready for Kindergarten | 11:30 a...
Activity Room
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
Getting Ready for School | 10 am
Activity Room
11:30 am
12:30 pm
 
 
Getting Ready for School | 11:30 am
Activity Room
Thursday, August 29, 2019
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
Getting Ready for Kindergarten | 10 am
Activity Room
11:30 am
12:30 pm
 
 
Getting Ready for Kindergarten | 11:30 a...
Activity Room
Friday, August 30, 2019
05:00 pm
06:00 pm
 
 
Back to School Decorating
Activity Room
Saturday, August 31, 2019
10:00 am
12:00 pm
 
 
Let's Pretend!
Activity Room
Sunday, September 1, 2019
Monday, September 2, 2019
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Thursday, September 5, 2019
Friday, September 6, 2019
Saturday, September 7, 2019
09:30 am
11:30 am
 
 
Giant Games
Activity Room
Sunday, September 8, 2019
01:00 pm
05:00 pm
 
 
National Grandparent's Day
On Floor - Childrens
Monday, September 9, 2019
03:30 pm
04:30 pm
 
 
Giant Games
Activity Room
05:30 pm
06:15 pm
 
 
Back to School Story and Craft
Activity Room
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
09:00 am
10:00 am
 
 
Children's Registration Begins
On Floor - Childrens
Thursday, September 12, 2019
10:00 am
10:45 am
 
 
Parent Circle
Activity Room
Friday, September 13, 2019
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Makerspace
Activity Room
Saturday, September 14, 2019
10:00 am
12:00 pm
 
 
Touch a Truck!
Exterior - Parking Lot
02:30 pm
04:00 pm
 
 
Stop-in Farm Fun!
Activity Room
Monday, September 16, 2019
09:45 am
10:30 am
 
 
Preschool Storytime | Morning
Activity Room
10:45 am
11:15 am
 
 
Tiny Tinkers
Activity Room
01:30 pm
02:15 pm
 
 
Preschool Storytime | Afternoon
Activity Room
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
Drop-In Playdate
Community Room
Thursday, September 19, 2019
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
Cookie Monster Cupcake Decorating | 10 A...
Community Room - North
11:30 am
12:30 pm
 
 
Cookie Monster Cupcake Decorating | 11:3...
Community Room - North
Friday, September 20, 2019
Saturday, September 21, 2019
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
Build-It!
Activity Room
02:30 pm
04:00 pm
 
 
Crafternoons
Activity Room
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Monday, September 23, 2019
09:45 am
10:30 am
 
 
Preschool Storytime | Morning
Activity Room
10:45 am
11:15 am
 
 
Tiny Tinkers
Activity Room
11:30 am
12:15 pm
 
 
Move and Play
Community Room - North
01:30 pm
02:15 pm
 
 
Preschool Storytime | Afternoon
Activity Room
04:15 pm
05:00 pm
 
 
Johnny Appleseed
Activity Room
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
09:45 am
11:45 am
 
 
Experience PreK at the LIbrary
Activity Room
01:30 pm
02:00 pm
 
 
On My Own Storytime
Activity Room
04:15 pm
05:00 pm
 
 
Johnny Appleseed
Activity Room
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
10:00 am
10:45 am
 
 
Baby Steps
Community Room - North
10:00 am
10:45 am
 
 
Storytime Rocks
Activity Room
06:45 pm
07:15 pm
 
 
Bedtime Storytime
Activity Room

Audience