Calendar

Thursday, June 20, 2019
Friday, June 21, 2019
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Coding with Cubetto
Activity Room
Saturday, June 22, 2019
11:00 am
01:00 pm
 
 
Summer Kickoff Party
Community Room
Monday, June 24, 2019
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
Drop-In Playdate
Community Room
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Friday, June 28, 2019
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Makerspace
Activity Room
Saturday, June 29, 2019
10:00 am
10:45 am
 
 
Sensory Storytime
Community Room
Sunday, June 30, 2019
10:00 am
12:00 pm
 
 
Sunday Morning Movie: Toy Story 4
Off-Site 01
Monday, July 1, 2019
10:15 am
11:15 am
 
 
Sea Turtle Painting | 10:15 am
Community Room - North
11:30 am
12:30 pm
 
 
Sea Turtle Painting | 11:30 am
Community Room - North
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
10:00 am
10:45 am
 
 
Summer Step | 10 am
Community Room
11:30 am
12:15 pm
 
 
Summer Step | 11:30 am
Community Room
06:00 pm
07:30 pm
 
 
Book Tasting
Activity Room
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
Happy 4th of July! | 10 am
Community Room
11:30 am
12:30 pm
 
 
Happy 4th of July! | 11:30 am
Community Room
Thursday, July 4, 2019
Friday, July 5, 2019
11:30 am
01:30 pm
 
 
Lego Movie 2: The Second Part
Community Room
02:30 pm
03:30 pm
 
 
Pokemon Club
Community Room - North
Saturday, July 6, 2019
Monday, July 8, 2019
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
Beach Houses | 10 am
Community Room - North
11:00 am
12:00 pm
 
 
Beach Houses | 11am
Community Room - North
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
10:00 am
10:45 am
 
 
Summer Step | 10 am
Community Room
11:30 am
12:15 pm
 
 
Summer Step | 11:30 am
Community Room
03:00 pm
04:00 pm
 
 
STEAM for Kids
Activity Room
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
10:00 am
10:45 am
 
 
Picture Book Artwork | 10 am
Activity Room
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
Reach for the Stars | 10 am
Community Room - North
11:30 am
12:15 pm
 
 
Picture Book Artwork | 11:30 am
Activity Room
11:30 am
12:30 pm
 
 
Reach for the Stars | 11:30 am
Community Room - North
Thursday, July 11, 2019
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
Toddler Play and Learn | 14 - 20 mos
Community Room
11:15 am
12:15 pm
 
 
Toddler Play and Learn | 21 - 29 mos
Community Room
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Space Quest
Activity Room
Friday, July 12, 2019
09:45 am
10:45 am
 
 
Space Painting | 9:45 am
Activity Room
10:00 am
10:45 am
 
 
Sensory Storytime
Community Room
11:15 am
12:15 pm
 
 
Space Painting | 11:15 am
Activity Room
07:00 pm
07:30 pm
 
 
Bedtime Storytime
Activity Room
Saturday, July 13, 2019
10:00 am
11:30 am
 
 
Dog Tales
Community Room - North
Monday, July 15, 2019
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
Galaxy Slime | 10 am
Community Room - North
11:00 am
12:00 pm
 
 
Galaxy Slime | 11 am
Community Room - North
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
10:00 am
10:45 am
 
 
Summer Step | 10 am
Community Room
11:30 am
12:15 pm
 
 
Summer Step | 11:30 am
Community Room
03:00 pm
04:00 pm
 
 
STEAM for Kids
Activity Room
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
10:00 am
10:45 am
 
 
Picture Book Artwork | 10 am
Activity Room
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
Exploring Our Planets | 10 am
Community Room - North
11:30 am
12:30 pm
 
 
Exploring Our Planets | 11:30 am
Community Room - North
11:30 am
12:15 pm
 
 
Picture Book Artwork | 11:30 am
Activity Room
Thursday, July 18, 2019
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
Toddler Play and Learn | 14 - 20 mos
Community Room
11:15 am
12:15 pm
 
 
Toddler Play and Learn | 21 - 29 mos
Community Room
Friday, July 19, 2019
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
Book Discussion: Midnight on the Moon
Activity Room
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Learn How to Double Dutch
Community Room - North
07:00 pm
07:30 pm
 
 
Bedtime Storytime
Activity Room

Audience