Calendar

Tuesday, November 29, 2022
09:45 am
11:45 am
 
 
Experience Pre-K at the Library
Activity Room
02:00 pm
02:45 pm
 
 
Drop-in Playdate
Community Room
Wednesday, November 30, 2022
10:00 am
10:45 am
 
 
Little Builders
Community Room - North
11:15 am
12:00 pm
 
 
Little Builders
Community Room - North
03:00 pm
03:45 pm
 
 
STREAM: Sprinkle Sounds
Community Room - North
04:15 pm
05:00 pm
 
 
Afternoon Games
Activity Room
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Recycled Art: Up
Activity Room
Thursday, December 1, 2022
09:45 am
11:45 am
 
 
Experience Pre-K at the Library
Activity Room
10:00 am
10:45 am
 
 
Kidnastics
Community Room - North
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
Homeschooling Connections
Community Room - South
11:15 am
12:00 pm
 
 
Kidnastics
Community Room - North
05:30 pm
06:00 pm
 
 
Galaxy Explorers
Activity Room
06:15 pm
06:45 pm
 
 
Galaxy Explorers
Activity Room
Friday, December 2, 2022
10:00 am
10:45 am
 
 
Decorate a Gingerbread House
Community Room - North
11:15 am
12:00 pm
 
 
Decorate a Gingerbread House
Community Room - North
Saturday, December 3, 2022
10:00 am
10:45 am
 
 
Family Gingerbread Houses
Community Room
11:00 am
11:45 am
 
 
Family Gingerbread Houses
Community Room
Sunday, December 4, 2022
Monday, December 5, 2022
10:00 am
10:30 am
 
 
Move and Groove
Community Room - North
11:00 am
11:30 am
 
 
Move and Groove
Community Room - North
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Family Photo Wreath
Community Room - North
06:00 pm
08:00 pm
 
 
Holiday Green Screen
Learning Commons - Makerspace
07:15 pm
08:15 pm
 
 
Family Photo Wreath
Community Room - North
Tuesday, December 6, 2022
09:45 am
11:45 am
 
 
Experience Pre-K at the Library
Activity Room
06:00 pm
06:45 pm
 
 
Home for the Holidays
Community Room - North
07:00 pm
07:45 pm
 
 
Home for the Holidays
Community Room - North
Wednesday, December 7, 2022
04:15 pm
05:00 pm
 
 
Afternoon Games
Activity Room
06:00 pm
06:45 pm
 
 
Spider Hero Training Camp
Community Room - North
07:00 pm
07:45 pm
 
 
Spider Hero Training Camp
Community Room - North
Thursday, December 8, 2022
09:45 am
11:45 am
 
 
Experience Pre-K at the Library
Activity Room
05:30 pm
06:15 pm
 
 
Gift Workshop
Community Room - South
06:30 pm
07:15 pm
 
 
Gift Workshop
Community Room - South
Friday, December 9, 2022
Saturday, December 10, 2022
10:00 am
10:45 am
 
 
Snowman Ornament
Community Room - North
11:30 am
12:15 pm
 
 
Snowman Ornament
Community Room - North
Sunday, December 11, 2022
Monday, December 12, 2022
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
09:45 am
11:45 am
 
 
Experience Pre-K at the Library
Activity Room
Wednesday, December 14, 2022
Thursday, December 15, 2022
09:45 am
11:45 am
 
 
Experience Pre-K at the Library
Activity Room
Friday, December 16, 2022
Saturday, December 17, 2022
Sunday, December 18, 2022
Monday, December 19, 2022
Tuesday, December 20, 2022
Wednesday, December 21, 2022
10:00 am
10:45 am
 
 
Drop-In Playdate
Community Room
Thursday, December 22, 2022
Friday, December 23, 2022
Saturday, December 24, 2022
Sunday, December 25, 2022
Monday, December 26, 2022
Tuesday, December 27, 2022

Audience