Calendar

Wednesday, January 5, 2022
07:00 pm
08:45 pm
 
 
Connetquot Robotics Club 3134
Community Room - North
Thursday, January 6, 2022
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Girl Scouts Troop 649
Community Room - North
Friday, January 7, 2022
Saturday, January 8, 2022
Sunday, January 9, 2022
Monday, January 10, 2022
07:00 pm
08:00 pm
 
 
Girl Scouts Troop 3106
Community Room - North
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
Thursday, January 13, 2022
Friday, January 14, 2022
Saturday, January 15, 2022
04:00 pm
05:00 pm
 
 
Girls Scouts of Suffolk County
Activity Room
Sunday, January 16, 2022
Monday, January 17, 2022
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
06:00 pm
08:00 pm
 
 
Girl Scouts Troop 340
Activity Room
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
Thursday, January 20, 2022
05:30 pm
06:30 pm
 
 
Girl Scouts Troop 3106
Community Room - South
07:30 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Cub Scouts pack 438
Activity Room
Friday, January 21, 2022
07:00 pm
08:45 pm
 
 
Girl Scouts of Suffolk
Activity Room
Saturday, January 22, 2022
Sunday, January 23, 2022
Monday, January 24, 2022
07:00 pm
08:45 pm
 
 
Americans for Freedom of Choice
Meeting Room A
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Thursday, January 27, 2022
Friday, January 28, 2022
Saturday, January 29, 2022
Sunday, January 30, 2022
Monday, January 31, 2022
Tuesday, February 1, 2022
Wednesday, February 2, 2022
Thursday, February 3, 2022
Friday, February 4, 2022
07:00 pm
08:00 pm
 
 
Boy Scouts
Activity Room

Audience