Calendar

Friday, February 28, 2020
04:30 pm
09:00 pm
 
 
Advanced Battle of the Books Competition
Off-Site 01
06:00 pm
08:45 pm
 
 
Oakdale Chess Club
Meeting Room B
07:00 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Scouts BSA Troop 272G
Activity Room
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Sunday, March 1, 2020
Monday, March 2, 2020
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
07:00 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Girl Scouts of Suffolk SU39
Activity Room
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
07:00 pm
08:45 pm
 
 
Family Workshop: Strengthening Family Co...
Community Room
Thursday, March 5, 2020
10:00 am
12:45 pm
 
 
AAUW (Sue Furfaro)
Meeting Room A
Friday, March 6, 2020
06:00 pm
08:45 pm
 
 
Oakdale Chess Club
Meeting Room B
12:00 pm
01:30 pm
 
 
RSD Support
Community Room - South
05:30 pm
06:30 pm
 
 
Girl Scouts Troop 617
Community Room - North
07:30 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Boy Scouts Troop 76
Community Room - North
Saturday, March 7, 2020
Sunday, March 8, 2020
Monday, March 9, 2020
05:00 pm
06:30 pm
 
 
Girls Scouts Troop 279
Community Room - South
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Brownie Troop 649
Community Room - South
Thursday, March 12, 2020
07:00 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Troop 572G
Activity Room
06:30 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
FLACS Prep
Community Room - North
Friday, March 13, 2020
06:00 pm
08:45 pm
 
 
Oakdale Chess Club
Meeting Room B
Saturday, March 14, 2020
Sunday, March 15, 2020
Monday, March 16, 2020
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
07:00 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: Sycamore Yearbook
Meeting Room B
Thursday, March 19, 2020
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: Cub Scout group 438
Community Room - North
Friday, March 20, 2020
06:00 pm
08:45 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: Oakdale Chess Club
Meeting Room B
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: Cub Scouts Pack 438
Activity Room
05:30 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: Cub Scouts Pack 438 Wolves
Community Room - North
Saturday, March 21, 2020
Sunday, March 22, 2020
Monday, March 23, 2020
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
11:00 am
12:00 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: MS Yoga
Community Room - South
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Thursday, March 26, 2020
Friday, March 27, 2020
06:00 pm
08:45 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: Oakdale Chess Club
Meeting Room B

Audience