Calendar

Friday, September 20, 2019
05:45 pm
07:45 pm
 
 
Girl Scouts Troop 617
Activity Room
Saturday, September 21, 2019
10:00 am
02:00 pm
 
 
Shed the Meds
Exterior - Parking Lot
10:00 am
01:00 pm
 
 
Rotary Youth Exchange
Community Room - South
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Monday, September 23, 2019
07:00 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Girl Scouts of Suffolk
Activity Room
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
07:00 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Girl Scout Troop 274
Activity Room
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Friday, September 27, 2019
06:00 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Cub Scouts Pack 1439
Community Room - South
07:45 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Cub Scouts Pack 1439
Community Room - North
Saturday, September 28, 2019
12:00 pm
01:30 pm
 
 
Daisy Troop 649
Community Room - North
Monday, September 30, 2019
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
07:00 pm
08:45 pm
 
 
Sycamore Class of 2020
Activity Room
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
04:15 pm
06:00 pm
 
 
Girl Scouts Troop 19
Community Room - North
Thursday, October 3, 2019
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Boy Scouts Pack 438
Community Room - South
07:30 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Boy Scouts of America
Community Room - South
Friday, October 4, 2019
01:30 pm
03:00 pm
 
 
RSD Support
Community Room - South
04:00 pm
06:30 pm
 
 
Girl Scouts of America
Community Room - South
Saturday, October 5, 2019
Sunday, October 6, 2019
Monday, October 7, 2019
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
11:00 am
12:00 pm
 
 
MS Yoga
Community Room - South
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Friday, October 11, 2019
05:30 pm
07:15 pm
 
 
Girl Scouts Troop 617
Activity Room
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Cub Scouts Pack 438
Community Room - North
06:00 pm
08:45 pm
 
 
Oakdale Chess Club
Community Room - South
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Sunday, October 13, 2019
Monday, October 14, 2019
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
11:00 am
12:00 pm
 
 
MS Yoga
Community Room - South
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Brownie Troop 649
Community Room - North
Thursday, October 17, 2019
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Boy Scouts Pack 438
Activity Room
06:30 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Girls Scouts of Suffolk County
Community Room - North
Friday, October 18, 2019
06:00 pm
08:45 pm
 
 
Oakdale Chess Club
Community Room - South
Saturday, October 19, 2019

Audience