Calendar

Monday, August 26, 2019
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
11:00 am
12:00 pm
 
 
MS Yoga
Community Room - South
05:30 pm
08:00 pm
 
 
Carrier Training
Meeting Room A
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Thursday, August 29, 2019
10:00 am
12:45 pm
 
 
AAUW (Sue Furfaro)
Meeting Room A
07:00 pm
08:45 pm
 
 
Cub Scouts Pack 438
Activity Room
07:30 pm
08:45 pm
 
 
Connetquot Youth Soccer
Meeting Room A
Friday, August 30, 2019
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Sunday, September 1, 2019
Monday, September 2, 2019
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Thursday, September 5, 2019
09:30 am
11:30 am
 
 
Sycamore Avenue PTA "BooHoo-Yahoo" Break...
Community Room - South
Friday, September 6, 2019
12:00 pm
02:00 pm
 
 
RSD Support
Community Room - South
06:30 pm
07:30 pm
 
 
Connetquot Council PTA
Activity Room
Saturday, September 7, 2019
Sunday, September 8, 2019
Monday, September 9, 2019
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Thursday, September 12, 2019
Friday, September 13, 2019
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Monday, September 16, 2019
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Friday, September 20, 2019
05:45 pm
07:45 pm
 
 
Girl Scouts Troop 617
Activity Room
Saturday, September 21, 2019
10:00 am
02:00 pm
 
 
Shed the Meds
Exterior - Parking Lot
10:00 am
01:00 pm
 
 
Rotary Youth Exchange
Community Room - South
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Monday, September 23, 2019
07:00 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Girl Scouts of Suffolk
Activity Room
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
07:00 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Girl Scout Troop 274
Activity Room
Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Audience