Calendar

Monday, August 12, 2019
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Friday, August 16, 2019
Saturday, August 17, 2019
Monday, August 19, 2019
07:15 pm
08:45 pm
 
 
Girl Scouts
Activity Room
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
11:00 am
12:00 pm
 
 
MS Yoga
Community Room - South
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Thursday, August 22, 2019
Friday, August 23, 2019
07:00 pm
08:45 pm
 
 
Connetquot Baseball
Community Room - North
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Monday, August 26, 2019
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
11:00 am
12:00 pm
 
 
MS Yoga
Community Room - South
05:30 pm
08:00 pm
 
 
Carrier Training
Meeting Room A
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Thursday, August 29, 2019
10:00 am
12:45 pm
 
 
AAUW (Sue Furfaro)
Meeting Room A
07:00 pm
08:45 pm
 
 
Cub Scouts Pack 438
Activity Room
07:30 pm
08:45 pm
 
 
Connetquot Youth Soccer
Meeting Room A
Friday, August 30, 2019
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Sunday, September 1, 2019
Monday, September 2, 2019
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Thursday, September 5, 2019
09:30 am
11:30 am
 
 
Sycamore Avenue PTA "BooHoo-Yahoo" Break...
Community Room - South
Friday, September 6, 2019
12:00 pm
02:00 pm
 
 
RSD Support
Community Room - South
06:30 pm
07:30 pm
 
 
Connetquot Council PTA
Activity Room
Saturday, September 7, 2019
Sunday, September 8, 2019
Monday, September 9, 2019
Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Audience