Calendar

Sunday, November 27, 2022
Monday, November 28, 2022
Tuesday, November 29, 2022
11:00 am
01:30 pm
 
 
Aflac
Meeting Room B
Wednesday, November 30, 2022
Thursday, December 1, 2022
Friday, December 2, 2022
05:30 pm
06:30 pm
 
 
Cub Scout Pack 438
Activity Room
Saturday, December 3, 2022
Sunday, December 4, 2022
Monday, December 5, 2022
07:00 pm
08:45 pm
 
 
Sycamore 4th Grade Committee
Activity Room
Tuesday, December 6, 2022
06:30 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Sycamore Ave 5th Grade Families
Community Room - South
Wednesday, December 7, 2022
Thursday, December 8, 2022
Friday, December 9, 2022
Saturday, December 10, 2022
01:00 pm
03:00 pm
 
 
Women Sharing Art
Community Room - South
Sunday, December 11, 2022
Monday, December 12, 2022
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
07:00 pm
08:00 pm
 
 
Cub Scouts pack 438
Activity Room
07:00 pm
08:45 pm
 
 
Water Pointe at Oakdale Shores
Community Room - North
Wednesday, December 14, 2022
Thursday, December 15, 2022
07:00 pm
08:00 pm
 
 
Girl Scouts Troop 3106
Activity Room
Friday, December 16, 2022
Saturday, December 17, 2022
01:30 pm
03:30 pm
 
 
Girl Scouts Troop 2798
Community Room - South
Sunday, December 18, 2022
Monday, December 19, 2022
Tuesday, December 20, 2022
Wednesday, December 21, 2022
Thursday, December 22, 2022
Friday, December 23, 2022
Saturday, December 24, 2022
Sunday, December 25, 2022
Monday, December 26, 2022
Tuesday, December 27, 2022
Wednesday, December 28, 2022
02:00 pm
05:00 pm
 
 
Robotics Club
Activity Room
Thursday, December 29, 2022
Friday, December 30, 2022
Saturday, December 31, 2022
Sunday, January 1, 2023
Monday, January 2, 2023
Tuesday, January 3, 2023
Wednesday, January 4, 2023
Thursday, January 5, 2023
07:30 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Girl Scouts Troop 3106
Activity Room
Friday, January 6, 2023
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Cub Scout Pack 438
Activity Room
Saturday, January 7, 2023
10:00 am
01:00 pm
 
 
Bohemia Girls Troop 572
Community Room - South
Sunday, January 8, 2023
Monday, January 9, 2023
Tuesday, January 10, 2023
07:30 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
John Pearl 5th Grade
Meeting Room A
Wednesday, January 11, 2023
10:00 am
12:00 pm
 
 
American Association for Women
Meeting Room B
03:45 pm
05:45 pm
 
 
Troop 3686
Meeting Room A
Thursday, January 12, 2023
07:00 pm
08:45 pm
 
 
Sycamore Class of 2023
Meeting Room A
Friday, January 13, 2023
05:30 pm
06:30 pm
 
 
Boy Scouts of America
Activity Room
Saturday, January 14, 2023
10:00 am
01:00 pm
 
 
Bohemia Girls Troop 572
Community Room - South
Sunday, January 15, 2023
Monday, January 16, 2023
Tuesday, January 17, 2023
Wednesday, January 18, 2023
03:45 pm
05:45 pm
 
 
Troop 3686
Meeting Room A
06:00 pm
08:45 pm
 
 
Connetquot Youth Association
Community Room - North
Thursday, January 19, 2023
07:30 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Girl Scouts Troop 3106
Activity Room
Friday, January 20, 2023
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Cub Scout Pack 438
Activity Room
Saturday, January 21, 2023
Sunday, January 22, 2023
Monday, January 23, 2023
Tuesday, January 24, 2023
Wednesday, January 25, 2023
Thursday, January 26, 2023
06:30 pm
07:30 pm
 
 
Oakdale Civic Association
Meeting Room A
Friday, January 27, 2023
06:30 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Girl Scouts Troop 2798
Meeting Room B
Saturday, January 28, 2023
Sunday, January 29, 2023
Monday, January 30, 2023
Tuesday, January 31, 2023
Wednesday, February 1, 2023
10:00 am
12:00 pm
 
 
Deferred Compensation On-site
Meeting Room B
Thursday, February 2, 2023
06:30 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Sycamore Ave 5th Grade Class 2023
Community Room - South
07:00 pm
08:00 pm
 
 
Girl Scouts Troop 3106
Activity Room
Friday, February 3, 2023
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Cub Scout Pack 438
Activity Room
Saturday, February 4, 2023
Sunday, February 5, 2023
Monday, February 6, 2023
Tuesday, February 7, 2023
Wednesday, February 8, 2023
Thursday, February 9, 2023
Friday, February 10, 2023
07:00 pm
08:45 pm
 
 
Sycamore 4th Grade Committee
Activity Room
Saturday, February 11, 2023
Sunday, February 12, 2023
Monday, February 13, 2023
Tuesday, February 14, 2023
Wednesday, February 15, 2023
Thursday, February 16, 2023
Friday, February 17, 2023
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Cub Scouts Pack 438
Activity Room
Saturday, February 18, 2023
Sunday, February 19, 2023
Monday, February 20, 2023
Tuesday, February 21, 2023
Wednesday, February 22, 2023
Thursday, February 23, 2023
Friday, February 24, 2023
Saturday, February 25, 2023
Sunday, February 26, 2023
Monday, February 27, 2023
Tuesday, February 28, 2023
Wednesday, March 1, 2023
Thursday, March 2, 2023
07:00 pm
08:00 pm
 
 
Girl Scouts Troop 3106
Activity Room
Friday, March 3, 2023
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Cub Scouts Pack 438
Activity Room
Saturday, March 4, 2023
Sunday, March 5, 2023
Monday, March 6, 2023
Tuesday, March 7, 2023
Wednesday, March 8, 2023
Thursday, March 9, 2023
Friday, March 10, 2023
Saturday, March 11, 2023
Sunday, March 12, 2023
Monday, March 13, 2023
Tuesday, March 14, 2023
Wednesday, March 15, 2023
Thursday, March 16, 2023
Friday, March 17, 2023
Saturday, March 18, 2023
Sunday, March 19, 2023
Monday, March 20, 2023
Tuesday, March 21, 2023
Wednesday, March 22, 2023
Thursday, March 23, 2023
Friday, March 24, 2023
06:30 pm
08:45 pm
 
 
Long Island Rabbit Rescue Group
Meeting Room A
Saturday, March 25, 2023
Sunday, March 26, 2023
Monday, March 27, 2023
Tuesday, March 28, 2023
Wednesday, March 29, 2023
Thursday, March 30, 2023
Friday, March 31, 2023
Saturday, April 1, 2023
Sunday, April 2, 2023
Monday, April 3, 2023
Tuesday, April 4, 2023
Wednesday, April 5, 2023
Thursday, April 6, 2023
Friday, April 7, 2023
Saturday, April 8, 2023
Sunday, April 9, 2023
Monday, April 10, 2023

Audience