Calendar

Tuesday, November 1, 2022
Wednesday, November 2, 2022
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Painting for a Purpose
Learning Commons - Teen
07:30 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Painting for a Purpose
Learning Commons - Teen
Thursday, November 3, 2022
Friday, November 4, 2022
06:00 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Magic the Gathering: Commander Night
Learning Commons - Teen
Saturday, November 5, 2022
Sunday, November 6, 2022
Monday, November 7, 2022
03:30 pm
05:30 pm
 
 
Build a 3D Printed Prosthetic Hand
Learning Commons - Teen
Tuesday, November 8, 2022
05:00 pm
06:00 pm
 
 
Learn Guitar
Community Room - South
Wednesday, November 9, 2022
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
International Snacks & Trivia: France
Learning Commons - Teen
Thursday, November 10, 2022
05:00 pm
06:00 pm
 
 
Learn Guitar
Meeting Room A
Friday, November 11, 2022
Saturday, November 12, 2022
09:30 am
12:30 pm
 
 
Dungeons & Dragons for Teens
Meeting Room B
10:30 am
11:30 am
 
 
Cricut: Thankful Sign
Learning Commons - Makerspace
Sunday, November 13, 2022
Monday, November 14, 2022
04:00 pm
05:00 pm
 
 
Give Back Monday: Peace, Love, & Pitbull...
Learning Commons - Teen
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
05:00 pm
06:00 pm
 
 
Learn Guitar
Community Room - South
06:00 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Gaming Night
Learning Commons - Teen
Wednesday, November 16, 2022
07:00 pm
08:00 pm
 
 
Fall Floral Arrangement for Teens
Meeting Room B
Thursday, November 17, 2022
05:00 pm
06:00 pm
 
 
Learn Guitar
Meeting Room A
Friday, November 18, 2022
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Teen Writers Circle
Learning Commons - Teen
Saturday, November 19, 2022
Sunday, November 20, 2022
Monday, November 21, 2022
Tuesday, November 22, 2022
Wednesday, November 23, 2022
05:30 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Dungeons & Dragons for Teens
Learning Commons - Teen
Thursday, November 24, 2022
Friday, November 25, 2022
11:00 am
12:30 pm
 
 
Advanced Battle of the Books Meeting
Learning Commons - Teen
06:00 pm
07:30 pm
 
 
Pizza and a Movie: Nightmare Before Chri...
Community Room
Saturday, November 26, 2022
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
Mini Canvas Painting
Learning Commons - Teen
11:30 am
12:30 pm
 
 
Mini Canvas Painting
Learning Commons - Teen
Sunday, November 27, 2022
Monday, November 28, 2022
Tuesday, November 29, 2022
Wednesday, November 30, 2022
06:00 pm
07:30 pm
 
 
Flower Fairies for Teens
Learning Commons - Teen
Thursday, December 1, 2022
Friday, December 2, 2022
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Gingerbread Houses for Teens
Learning Commons - Teen
Saturday, December 3, 2022
Sunday, December 4, 2022
Monday, December 5, 2022
Tuesday, December 6, 2022
Wednesday, December 7, 2022
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Stockings and Cards for Shelter Dogs and...
Learning Commons - Teen
07:30 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Stockings and Cards for Shelter Dogs and...
Learning Commons - Teen
Thursday, December 8, 2022
Friday, December 9, 2022
06:00 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Magic the Gathering: Commander Night
Learning Commons - Teen
Saturday, December 10, 2022
09:30 am
12:30 pm
 
 
Dungeons & Dragons for Teens
Meeting Room A
Sunday, December 11, 2022
Monday, December 12, 2022
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
Wednesday, December 14, 2022
Thursday, December 15, 2022

Audience