Calendar

Friday, August 19, 2022
05:00 pm
06:00 pm
 
 
Churro Chocolate Chip Bread
Learning Commons - Teen
Saturday, August 20, 2022
09:30 am
12:30 pm
 
 
Teen Dungeons and Dragons
Meeting Room B
Monday, August 22, 2022
01:00 pm
02:00 pm
 
 
Bad Art
Meeting Room B
Tuesday, August 23, 2022
Wednesday, August 24, 2022
05:30 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Teen Dungeons and Dragons
Learning Commons - Teen
Thursday, August 25, 2022
Friday, August 26, 2022
03:00 pm
04:00 pm
 
 
Teen Writers Circle
Learning Commons - Teen
Saturday, August 27, 2022
Monday, August 29, 2022
Tuesday, August 30, 2022
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
02:00 pm
03:00 pm
 
 
Cricut: Magnets and Stickers
Learning Commons - Teen
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Cricut: Magnets and Stickers
Learning Commons - Teen
Thursday, September 1, 2022
02:00 pm
03:00 pm
 
 
Community Service 101
Learning Commons - Teen
Friday, September 2, 2022
Saturday, September 3, 2022
10:30 am
12:00 pm
 
 
Crochet Basics
Learning Commons - Teen
Monday, September 5, 2022
Tuesday, September 6, 2022
Wednesday, September 7, 2022
06:00 pm
07:30 pm
 
 
Teen - Paint Your Own D&D Mini Figure
Learning Commons - Teen
Thursday, September 8, 2022
06:00 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
SAT Prep
Meeting Room B
Friday, September 9, 2022
06:00 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Magic the Gathering: Commander Night
Learning Commons - Teen
Saturday, September 10, 2022
09:30 am
12:30 pm
 
 
Teen Dungeons and Dragons
Meeting Room A
Monday, September 12, 2022
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
04:00 pm
05:00 pm
 
 
Looking Ahead
Learning Commons - Teen
Wednesday, September 14, 2022
05:00 pm
06:00 pm
 
 
Scarecrow Mason Jars
Learning Commons - Teen
Thursday, September 15, 2022
06:00 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
SAT Prep
Meeting Room B
Friday, September 16, 2022
06:30 pm
07:30 pm
 
 
Back to School Skin Care
Learning Commons - Teen
Saturday, September 17, 2022
10:00 am
11:30 am
 
 
Basic Hand Sewing for Teens
Learning Commons - Teen

Audience