Calendar

Saturday, July 2, 2022
Monday, July 4, 2022
Tuesday, July 5, 2022
11:00 am
12:00 pm
 
 
Layered Jellyfish
Learning Commons - Teen
Wednesday, July 6, 2022
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Adopt Me Bandanas
Learning Commons - Teen
07:30 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Adopt Me Bandanas
Learning Commons - Teen
Thursday, July 7, 2022
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
Introduction to Sign Language
Learning Commons - Teen
Friday, July 8, 2022
02:00 pm
03:30 pm
 
 
3D-Printed Crocs Jibit
Learning Commons - Makerspace
06:00 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Magic the Gathering: Commander Night
Learning Commons - Teen
Saturday, July 9, 2022
10:30 am
11:30 am
 
 
Outside Teen Yoga
Exterior - Parking Lot
01:30 pm
03:00 pm
 
 
Pokémon Shrinkie Creations
Learning Commons - Teen
Monday, July 11, 2022
Tuesday, July 12, 2022
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
Beach Canvas Art
Learning Commons - Teen
11:30 am
12:30 pm
 
 
Beach Canvas Art
Learning Commons - Teen
Wednesday, July 13, 2022
01:30 pm
02:30 pm
 
 
Sand Art Seahorse - CANCELLED
Learning Commons - Teen
06:00 pm
07:30 pm
 
 
Teen Basics to Drawing Anime Characters
Learning Commons - Teen
Thursday, July 14, 2022
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
Introduction to Sign Language
Learning Commons - Teen
Friday, July 15, 2022
10:00 am
12:00 pm
 
 
Teen Cricut: Soda Can Glass
Learning Commons - Makerspace
Saturday, July 16, 2022
09:30 am
12:30 pm
 
 
Teen Dungeons and Dragons
Meeting Room A
Monday, July 18, 2022
10:00 am
11:30 am
 
 
Cricut: Photo Mugs for Teens
Learning Commons - Teen
Tuesday, July 19, 2022
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
Learn Guitar
Meeting Room B
Wednesday, July 20, 2022
05:30 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Teen Dungeons and Dragons
Learning Commons - Teen
Thursday, July 21, 2022
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
Learn Guitar
Meeting Room B
Friday, July 22, 2022
02:00 pm
03:00 pm
 
 
USA Trivia
Learning Commons - Teen
Saturday, July 23, 2022
10:00 am
11:30 am
 
 
Writing a College Essay
Learning Commons - Teen
Monday, July 25, 2022
01:00 pm
02:00 pm
 
 
Ocean Animal Splatter Art
Meeting Room B
Tuesday, July 26, 2022
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
Learn Guitar
Meeting Room B
Wednesday, July 27, 2022
02:00 pm
03:00 pm
 
 
Nacho Pizza and a Smoothie
Learning Commons - Teen
06:00 pm
07:30 pm
 
 
Teen Felt Cactus Pincushion Decorations
Learning Commons - Teen
Thursday, July 28, 2022
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
Learn Guitar
Meeting Room B
Friday, July 29, 2022
03:00 pm
04:00 pm
 
 
Teen Writers Circle
Learning Commons - Teen
Saturday, July 30, 2022
Monday, August 1, 2022

Audience