Calendar

Tuesday, May 17, 2022
04:00 pm
05:00 pm
 
 
Give Back Tuesday: Battalion Buddies
Learning Commons - Teen
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Drawing a Roblox Character
Learning Commons - Teen
Thursday, May 19, 2022
04:00 pm
05:00 pm
 
 
Introduction to Photopea
Learning Commons - Teen
Friday, May 20, 2022
Saturday, May 21, 2022
Sunday, May 22, 2022
Monday, May 23, 2022
Tuesday, May 24, 2022
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
05:30 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Dungeons & Dragons for Teens
Learning Commons - Teen
Thursday, May 26, 2022
Friday, May 27, 2022
02:30 pm
03:30 pm
 
 
Teen Writers Circle
Learning Commons - Teen
04:00 pm
05:00 pm
 
 
Diamond Painting: Keychains
Learning Commons - Teen
Saturday, May 28, 2022
09:30 am
12:30 pm
 
 
Teen Dungeons & Dragons
Meeting Room A
Sunday, May 29, 2022
Monday, May 30, 2022
Tuesday, May 31, 2022
06:00 pm
07:30 pm
 
 
Regents Review: US History & Government ...
Learning Commons - Teen
Wednesday, June 1, 2022
06:00 pm
07:30 pm
 
 
Minecraft Night
Learning Commons - Teen
Thursday, June 2, 2022
Friday, June 3, 2022
03:30 pm
05:00 pm
 
 
BTS Festa Trivia
Learning Commons - Teen
Saturday, June 4, 2022
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
Narwhal Pocket Pal
Learning Commons - Teen
11:30 am
12:30 pm
 
 
Narwhal Pocket Pal
Learning Commons - Teen
Monday, June 6, 2022
Tuesday, June 7, 2022
Wednesday, June 8, 2022
07:00 pm
08:00 pm
 
 
Teen Bingo
Learning Commons - Teen
Thursday, June 9, 2022
Friday, June 10, 2022
06:00 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Magic The Gathering: Commander Night for...
Learning Commons - Teen
Saturday, June 11, 2022
09:30 am
12:30 pm
 
 
Dungeons & Dragons for Teens
Learning Commons - Teen
Monday, June 13, 2022
06:00 pm
07:30 pm
 
 
Regents Review: Living Environment
Learning Commons - Teen
Tuesday, June 14, 2022
04:00 pm
05:00 pm
 
 
Cricut: Father's Day Sign
Learning Commons - Makerspace
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
06:00 pm
07:30 pm
 
 
Regents Review: Geometry
Meeting Room B
07:00 pm
08:00 pm
 
 
Summer Book Suggestions
Learning Commons - Teen
Thursday, June 16, 2022
06:00 pm
07:30 pm
 
 
Regents Review: Global History and Geogr...
Learning Commons - Teen

Audience