Calendar

Wednesday, May 4, 2022
10:00 am
10:30 am
 
 
Sing Along Fun
Community Room
11:15 am
11:45 am
 
 
Sing Along Fun
Community Room
05:30 pm
07:30 pm
 
 
Star Wars Celebration
Community Room
Thursday, May 5, 2022
09:45 am
11:45 am
 
 
Experience Pre-K at the Library
Activity Room
02:00 pm
02:30 pm
 
 
Globe "Tot"-ers: Cinco de Mayo Fiesta
Community Room - North
03:00 pm
03:30 pm
 
 
Globe "Tot"-ers: Cinco de Mayo Fiesta
Community Room - North
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Teacup Flowers
Community Room - South
Friday, May 6, 2022
10:00 am
10:30 am
 
 
Move and Groove
Community Room - North
11:00 am
11:30 am
 
 
Move and Groove
Community Room - North
Saturday, May 7, 2022
10:00 am
10:30 am
 
 
Mother's Day Fun
Community Room - North
11:15 am
11:45 am
 
 
Mother's Day Fun
Community Room - North
02:30 pm
03:15 pm
 
 
Getting Ready for Mother's Day
Community Room - North
03:30 pm
04:15 pm
 
 
Getting Ready for Mother's Day
Community Room - North
Sunday, May 8, 2022
Monday, May 9, 2022
10:00 am
10:30 am
 
 
Let's Dance
Community Room - North
11:00 am
11:30 am
 
 
Let's Dance
Community Room - North
06:00 pm
07:30 pm
 
 
Young Adventurers
Activity Room
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
09:45 am
11:45 am
 
 
Experience Pre-K at the Library
Activity Room
03:00 pm
03:45 pm
 
 
STREAM: Rolling Downhill
Community Room - North
04:15 pm
05:00 pm
 
 
To Be Continued...
Activity Room
06:30 pm
07:15 pm
 
 
Paint Brown Bear with Art Teacher Amy
Community Room - North
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
10:00 am
10:30 am
 
 
How Crayons Are Made
Community Room - North
11:00 am
11:30 am
 
 
How Crayons Are Made
Community Room - North
05:30 pm
06:15 pm
 
 
Paint Explorations: Sea Turtle Hatchling...
Activity Room
06:30 pm
07:15 pm
 
 
Paint Explorations: Sea Turtle Hatchling...
Activity Room
Thursday, May 12, 2022
09:45 am
11:45 am
 
 
Experience Pre-K at the Library
Activity Room
03:00 pm
03:30 pm
 
 
Sports Storytime
Community Room - North
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Gift of Time Jars
Activity Room
07:30 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Gift of Time Jars
Activity Room
Friday, May 13, 2022
10:00 am
10:30 am
 
 
Baby Start
Community Room - North
11:00 am
11:30 am
 
 
Baby Start
Community Room - North
04:15 pm
05:00 pm
 
 
Maker Zone: Magnet Painting
Community Room - North
06:00 pm
06:45 pm
 
 
Dinosaur STEAM
Community Room - North
Saturday, May 14, 2022
10:00 am
10:30 am
 
 
Stretch And Smile Yoga
Community Room - North
11:00 am
11:45 am
 
 
Mindfulness & Movement Yoga
Community Room - North
01:30 pm
02:30 pm
 
 
A Year with Frog & Toad
Community Room
Sunday, May 15, 2022
Monday, May 16, 2022
03:00 pm
03:30 pm
 
 
Barnyard Storytime
Activity Room
04:15 pm
05:00 pm
 
 
STEAM Studio: Reflection Art
Community Room - North
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
09:45 am
11:45 am
 
 
Experience Pre-K at the Library
Activity Room
04:15 pm
05:00 pm
 
 
To Be Continued...
Activity Room
07:00 pm
07:45 pm
 
 
VIRTUAL: Family Bingo
Virtual 02 - Childrens
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
10:00 am
10:30 am
 
 
Let's Make Play Dough
Community Room - South
11:15 am
11:45 am
 
 
Let's Make Play Dough
Community Room - South
04:15 pm
05:00 pm
 
 
May Flowers Craft
Community Room - North
05:30 pm
06:00 pm
 
 
Grown-Up & Me Paint Night
Activity Room
06:30 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Grown-Up & Me Paint Night
Activity Room
Thursday, May 19, 2022
09:45 am
11:45 am
 
 
Experience Pre-K at the Library
Activity Room
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Peacock Art with Art Teacher Amy
Activity Room
Friday, May 20, 2022
03:00 pm
03:30 pm
 
 
On My Own Storytime
Community Room - North
Saturday, May 21, 2022
09:30 am
12:30 pm
 
 
CPR/Choking & AED Workshop
Community Room
03:00 pm
03:30 pm
 
 
Bunny Stories
Community Room - North
Sunday, May 22, 2022
10:00 am
12:00 pm
 
 
Sunday Morning Movie at the Sayville Mov...
Off-Site 01
Monday, May 23, 2022
03:00 pm
03:45 pm
 
 
Paint Sheep with Art Teacher Amy
Community Room - South
04:00 pm
04:45 pm
 
 
Paint Sheep with Art Teacher Amy
Community Room - South
04:15 pm
05:00 pm
 
 
Mindfulness Mondays
Community Room - North
06:00 pm
06:30 pm
 
 
National World Turtle Day
Activity Room
Tuesday, May 24, 2022
03:00 pm
03:45 pm
 
 
STREAM: Bouncy Ball Wall
Community Room - North
04:15 pm
05:00 pm
 
 
To Be Continued... (Cancelled)
Activity Room
06:00 pm
06:30 pm
 
 
Pajama Storytime
Activity Room
07:00 pm
07:30 pm
 
 
Pajama Storytime
Activity Room
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
10:00 am
10:30 am
 
 
Babies Boogie
Community Room - North
11:00 am
11:30 am
 
 
Toddlers Tango
Community Room - North
05:30 pm
06:15 pm
 
 
Grown-Up & Me Paint Night
Activity Room
06:30 pm
07:15 pm
 
 
Grown-Up & Me Paint Night
Activity Room
Thursday, May 26, 2022
03:00 pm
03:30 pm
 
 
Let's Learn About Elephants
Community Room - North
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Melt It
Community Room - North
07:30 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Melt It
Community Room - North
Friday, May 27, 2022
03:00 pm
03:30 pm
 
 
On My Own Storytime
Activity Room
Saturday, May 28, 2022
10:00 am
10:45 am
 
 
Kaleidoscope
Community Room - North
11:00 am
12:30 pm
 
 
3D-Printed Father’s Day Keychain
Learning Commons - Makerspace
02:00 pm
02:30 pm
 
 
Saturday Storytime
Activity Room
Sunday, May 29, 2022
Monday, May 30, 2022
Tuesday, May 31, 2022
04:15 pm
05:00 pm
 
 
To Be Continued...(Cancelled)
Activity Room
06:00 pm
06:30 pm
 
 
All About Colors and Shapes
Activity Room
07:15 pm
07:45 pm
 
 
All About Colors and Shapes
Activity Room
Wednesday, June 1, 2022
10:00 am
10:30 am
 
 
Hello June!
Community Room - North
11:00 am
11:30 am
 
 
Hello June!
Community Room - North
05:30 pm
06:00 pm
 
 
Globe "Tot"-ers: South Africa
Activity Room
06:30 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Globe "Tot"-ers: South Africa
Activity Room
Thursday, June 2, 2022
10:00 am
10:45 am
 
 
Marvelous Mermaids
Community Room - North
11:15 am
12:00 pm
 
 
Marvelous Mermaids
Community Room - North
06:00 pm
07:15 pm
 
 
Cricut Kids: Ice Cream Sandwiches
Activity Room
Friday, June 3, 2022
03:00 pm
03:30 pm
 
 
On My Own Storytime
Activity Room
04:15 pm
05:00 pm
 
 
Maker Zone: Ramp Race
Community Room - North

Audience