Calendar

Wednesday, December 1, 2021
10:00 am
10:30 am
 
 
Hanukkah Storytime
Community Room - North
Thursday, December 2, 2021
02:00 pm
02:45 pm
 
 
All Aboard: Train Time!
Community Room - North
05:30 pm
06:30 pm
 
 
Find Your Next Book
Activity Room
Friday, December 3, 2021
04:15 pm
05:00 pm
 
 
Maker Zone: Oobleck
Community Room - North
Saturday, December 4, 2021
10:00 am
10:30 am
 
 
PlayHooray with Molly Mouse
Community Room - North
11:00 am
11:30 am
 
 
PlayHooray with Molly Mouse
Community Room - North
12:00 pm
12:30 pm
 
 
PlayHooray with Molly Mouse
Community Room - North
03:00 pm
03:30 pm
 
 
Let's Color!
Community Room - North
Sunday, December 5, 2021
01:30 pm
04:30 pm
 
 
Stop-In Sundays: Grinchmas!
On Floor - Childrens
Monday, December 6, 2021
03:00 pm
03:30 pm
 
 
JumpBunch Bowling | 18-35 months
Community Room
03:45 pm
04:15 pm
 
 
JumpBunch Bowling | 3-5 years
Community Room
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
06:00 pm
06:30 pm
 
 
Good Night Yoga | 18-35 months
Community Room - North
07:00 pm
07:30 pm
 
 
Good Night Yoga | 3-5 years
Community Room - North
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
02:00 pm
02:45 pm
 
 
Let's Learn about Opposites!
Community Room - North
Thursday, December 9, 2021
05:30 pm
06:15 pm
 
 
Beaded Snowflakes
Activity Room
Friday, December 10, 2021
11:00 am
11:30 am
 
 
Sing and Dance Along!
Community Room
Saturday, December 11, 2021
10:00 am
10:45 am
 
 
Snowflake Tessellation Art
Community Room - North
02:00 pm
02:30 pm
 
 
Saturday Storytime
Community Room - North
Sunday, December 12, 2021
01:30 pm
04:30 pm
 
 
Stop-In Sundays: Peanuts Color-Your-Own ...
On Floor - Childrens
Monday, December 13, 2021
02:00 pm
02:30 pm
 
 
Winter Craft Fun
Activity Room
06:00 pm
06:45 pm
 
 
Christmas Story & Craft
Activity Room
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
01:45 pm
02:30 pm
 
 
STREAM: Dancing Bells
Community Room - North
03:00 pm
03:45 pm
 
 
STREAM: Dancing Bells
Community Room - North
06:00 pm
06:30 pm
 
 
Cozy Stories
Community Room - North
07:00 pm
07:30 pm
 
 
VIRTUAL: Cozy Stories
Virtual 02 - Childrens
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
10:00 am
10:30 am
 
 
Let's Dance
Community Room - North
11:00 am
11:30 am
 
 
Let's Dance
Community Room - North
Thursday, December 16, 2021
10:00 am
10:45 am
 
 
Decorate a Gingerbread House
Community Room
11:15 am
12:00 pm
 
 
Decorate a Gingerbread House
Community Room
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Button Art
Community Room - North
Friday, December 17, 2021
10:00 am
10:30 am
 
 
Rainbow Hat
Community Room - North
Saturday, December 18, 2021
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
Gingerbread Houses
Community Room
11:30 am
12:30 pm
 
 
Gingerbread Houses
Community Room
Sunday, December 19, 2021
01:30 pm
04:30 pm
 
 
Stop-In Sundays
On Floor - Childrens
Monday, December 20, 2021
03:00 pm
03:30 pm
 
 
One Mitten
Community Room - North
06:00 pm
06:45 pm
 
 
Winter Story & Craft
Activity Room
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
10:00 am
10:30 am
 
 
Christmas Storytime and Craft
Community Room - North
11:00 am
11:30 am
 
 
Christmas Storytime and Craft
Community Room - North
Wednesday, December 22, 2021
04:15 pm
05:00 pm
 
 
Rudolph Christmas Craft Time
Community Room - North
05:30 pm
06:00 pm
 
 
Welcome, Winter!
Activity Room
06:30 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Welcome, Winter!
Activity Room
Thursday, December 23, 2021
11:00 am
11:30 am
 
 
Mother Goose Storytime
Community Room - North
06:00 pm
08:00 pm
 
 
Holiday Movie & Snacks
Activity Room
Friday, December 24, 2021
Saturday, December 25, 2021
Sunday, December 26, 2021
01:30 pm
04:30 pm
 
 
Stop-In Sundays
On Floor - Childrens
Monday, December 27, 2021
Tuesday, December 28, 2021
06:00 pm
06:30 pm
 
 
Kwanzaa Storytime
Activity Room
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
11:15 am
12:00 pm
 
 
Getting Ready for New Year's Eve!
Community Room - North
05:30 pm
06:15 pm
 
 
Colored Pencil Corner: Puffin
Activity Room
06:30 pm
07:15 pm
 
 
Colored Pencil Corner: Puffin
Activity Room
Thursday, December 30, 2021
03:00 pm
03:30 pm
 
 
Let's Learn about the Months of the Year...
Community Room - North
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Splattered Snowman Art
Activity Room
07:30 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Splattered Snowman Art
Activity Room
Friday, December 31, 2021
11:00 am
01:00 pm
 
 
Family Movie: The Willoughbys
Community Room

Audience