Calendar

Saturday, October 9, 2021
10:00 am
10:30 am
 
 
VIRTUAL: Little Movers and Shakers
Virtual 02 - Childrens
02:00 pm
02:30 pm
 
 
A Day at the Farm
Community Room - North
Sunday, October 10, 2021
01:30 pm
04:30 pm
 
 
Sunday Children's Activities
On Floor - Childrens
Monday, October 11, 2021
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
09:45 am
11:45 am
 
 
Experience Pre-K at the Library
Activity Room
06:30 pm
07:15 pm
 
 
VIRTUAL: Skoblicki's Scientists: Reptile...
Virtual 02 - Childrens
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
10:00 am
10:30 am
 
 
Baby Time
Community Room - North
05:30 pm
06:15 pm
 
 
Paint Explorations: Fall Forest
Activity Room
06:30 pm
07:15 pm
 
 
Paint Explorations: Fall Forest
Activity Room
Thursday, October 14, 2021
09:45 am
11:45 am
 
 
Experience Pre-K at the Library
Activity Room
10:00 am
10:30 am
 
 
Terrific Toddlers
Community Room - North
05:30 pm
06:30 pm
 
 
Virtual: Fall Fox Art
Virtual 02 - Childrens
Friday, October 15, 2021
10:00 am
10:30 am
 
 
Flannel Board Fridays
Community Room - North
11:00 am
11:30 am
 
 
Flannel Board Fridays
Community Room - North
06:00 pm
06:45 pm
 
 
Fall STEAM for Preschoolers: Fall Leaves
Community Room - North
Saturday, October 16, 2021
09:00 am
05:00 pm
 
 
The Great Give Back: Hats, Gloves, Scarv...
On Floor - Childrens
11:00 am
12:00 pm
 
 
PetraPuppets: Too Many Tails!
Community Room
02:00 pm
02:30 pm
 
 
Let's Help One Another Storytime
Community Room - North
Sunday, October 17, 2021
01:30 pm
04:30 pm
 
 
Sunday Children's Activities
On Floor - Childrens
Monday, October 18, 2021
10:00 am
10:30 am
 
 
Circle of Fun
Community Room
11:15 am
11:45 am
 
 
Circle of Fun
Community Room
04:15 pm
05:00 pm
 
 
STEAM Studio: Circuit Wand
Community Room - North
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
09:45 am
11:45 am
 
 
Experience Pre-K at the Library
Activity Room
01:45 pm
02:30 pm
 
 
STREAM: Pumpkin Life-Cycle
Community Room - North
03:00 pm
03:45 pm
 
 
STREAM: Pumpkin Life-Cycle
Community Room - North
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
10:00 am
10:30 am
 
 
Nuts to You!
Community Room - North
11:00 am
11:30 am
 
 
Nuts to You!
Community Room - North
04:00 pm
04:45 pm
 
 
VIRTUAL: All About Wolves
Virtual 02 - Childrens
05:30 pm
06:00 pm
 
 
Not-So-Scary Storytime
Activity Room
06:30 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Not-So-Scary Storytime
Activity Room
Thursday, October 21, 2021
09:45 am
11:45 am
 
 
Experience Pre-K at the Library
Activity Room
05:30 pm
06:15 pm
 
 
All About Wolves
Activity Room
Friday, October 22, 2021
01:30 pm
02:00 pm
 
 
Ready, Set, Storytime!
Activity Room
Saturday, October 23, 2021
11:00 am
11:45 am
 
 
Family Pumpkin Decorating
Community Room
02:00 pm
02:45 pm
 
 
Family Pumpkin Decorating
Community Room
Sunday, October 24, 2021
01:30 pm
04:30 pm
 
 
Sunday Children's Activities
On Floor - Childrens
Monday, October 25, 2021
02:00 pm
02:30 pm
 
 
Apple Fun
Community Room - North
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
09:45 am
11:45 am
 
 
Experience Pre-K at the Library
Activity Room
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
10:30 am
11:15 am
 
 
Preschool Pumpkin Decorating
Community Room
11:30 am
12:15 pm
 
 
Preschool Pumpkin Decorating
Community Room
05:30 pm
06:15 pm
 
 
Paint Explorations: Northern Lights
Activity Room
06:30 pm
07:15 pm
 
 
Paint Explorations: Northern Lights
Activity Room
Thursday, October 28, 2021
09:45 am
11:45 am
 
 
Experience Pre-K at the Library
Activity Room
04:30 pm
05:30 pm
 
 
Kitty in a Pumpkin
Community Room - North
07:00 pm
07:45 pm
 
 
Virtual: Family BINGO
Virtual 02 - Childrens
Friday, October 29, 2021
01:30 pm
02:00 pm
 
 
Ready, Set, Storytime!
Activity Room
04:15 pm
05:00 pm
 
 
Maker Zone: Halloween Density Jar
Community Room - North
06:00 pm
06:45 pm
 
 
Pumpkin Investigations
Community Room - North
Saturday, October 30, 2021
10:00 am
11:30 am
 
 
Halloween Crafts
Activity Room
02:00 pm
03:30 pm
 
 
Halloween Crafts
Activity Room
Sunday, October 31, 2021
01:00 pm
05:00 pm
 
 
Trick or Treating Around the Library
On Floor - Childrens
Monday, November 1, 2021
02:00 pm
02:30 pm
 
 
A "Beary" Fun Storytime
Activity Room
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
09:45 am
11:45 am
 
 
Experience Pre-K at the Library
Activity Room
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
Wild World: Snakes
Community Room - North
01:45 pm
02:30 pm
 
 
STREAM: Balloon Car
Community Room - North
03:00 pm
03:45 pm
 
 
STREAM: Balloon Car
Community Room - North
Wednesday, November 3, 2021
10:00 am
10:30 am
 
 
Football Time
Community Room - North
11:00 am
11:30 am
 
 
Football Time
Community Room - North
05:30 pm
06:00 pm
 
 
Globe "Tot"-ers: Brazil
Activity Room
06:30 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Globe "Tot"-ers: Brazil
Activity Room
Thursday, November 4, 2021
09:45 am
11:45 am
 
 
Experience Pre-K at the Library
Activity Room
05:30 pm
06:15 pm
 
 
Dynamite Dinosaurs
Activity Room
Friday, November 5, 2021
01:30 pm
02:00 pm
 
 
Ready, Set, Storytime!
Activity Room
Saturday, November 6, 2021
10:00 am
10:30 am
 
 
Babies Boogie
Community Room - North
11:00 am
11:30 am
 
 
Toddlers Tango
Community Room - North
03:00 pm
03:30 pm
 
 
Monkey Fun!
Community Room - North
Sunday, November 7, 2021
01:30 pm
04:30 pm
 
 
Sunday Children's Activities
On Floor - Childrens
Monday, November 8, 2021
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
Stroller Strides
Community Room
04:15 pm
05:00 pm
 
 
STEAM Studio: Turkey Trap
Community Room - North

Audience