Calendar

Thursday, September 30, 2021
Friday, October 1, 2021
Saturday, October 2, 2021
Sunday, October 3, 2021
Monday, October 4, 2021
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
Wednesday, October 6, 2021
06:45 pm
07:45 pm
 
 
Cub Scouts Pack 1439
Community Room - North
Thursday, October 7, 2021
Friday, October 8, 2021
06:00 pm
08:45 pm
 
 
Suffolk County Boy Scouts
Community Room - North
Saturday, October 9, 2021
Sunday, October 10, 2021
Monday, October 11, 2021
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
06:00 pm
08:00 pm
 
 
Girl Scouts Troop 340
Activity Room
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
Thursday, October 14, 2021
06:00 pm
08:45 pm
 
 
Regular Meeting of the Board of Trustees
Community Room - South
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Girl Scouts Troop 3106
Community Room - North
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Cub Scout Pack 438
Activity Room
Friday, October 15, 2021
Saturday, October 16, 2021
Sunday, October 17, 2021
Monday, October 18, 2021
07:00 pm
08:45 pm
 
 
John Pearl Fifth Grade Committee
Activity Room
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
Thursday, October 21, 2021
Friday, October 22, 2021
06:45 pm
08:45 pm
 
 
Cub Scouts Pack 438
Community Room - North
Saturday, October 23, 2021
Sunday, October 24, 2021
Monday, October 25, 2021
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
04:30 pm
05:30 pm
 
 
Cub Scout Pack 438
Activity Room
07:00 pm
08:45 pm
 
 
Girl Scouts Service Unit Meeting
Activity Room
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Thursday, October 28, 2021
07:00 pm
08:45 pm
 
 
Greenwood at Oakdale Homeowners
Community Room
Friday, October 29, 2021

Audience