Calendar

Saturday, September 4, 2021
Sunday, September 5, 2021
Monday, September 6, 2021
Tuesday, September 7, 2021
Wednesday, September 8, 2021
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Paint Stick American Flag
Learning Commons - Teen
Thursday, September 9, 2021
Friday, September 10, 2021
Saturday, September 11, 2021
09:30 am
11:30 am
 
 
Sew Your Own Tablet Case for Teens
Learning Commons - Teen
02:00 pm
04:00 pm
 
 
Sew Your Own Tablet Case for Teens
Learning Commons - Teen
Sunday, September 12, 2021
Monday, September 13, 2021
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
05:00 pm
06:00 pm
 
 
Chicken Caesar Fusilli Salad
Learning Commons - Teen
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
06:00 pm
07:15 pm
 
 
Sunset Safari Painting
Learning Commons - Teen
Thursday, September 16, 2021
04:00 pm
04:30 pm
 
 
Advanced Battle of the Books Information...
Learning Commons - Teen
Friday, September 17, 2021
03:30 pm
04:45 pm
 
 
Crafting with Cricut: Basic Flowers
Learning Commons - Makerspace
06:30 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Magic: The Gathering Club
Learning Commons - Teen
Saturday, September 18, 2021
09:30 am
12:30 pm
 
 
Teen Dungeons & Dragons
Meeting Room A
11:00 am
12:00 pm
 
 
VIRTUAL: Studying and Note-Taking Effect...
Virtual 03 - Learning Commons
Sunday, September 19, 2021
Monday, September 20, 2021
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
03:30 pm
04:45 pm
 
 
Introduction to Photopea
Learning Commons - Teen
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Welcome Kits for New Pet Adopters
Learning Commons - Teen
07:30 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Welcome Kits for New Pet Adopters
Learning Commons - Teen
Thursday, September 23, 2021
Friday, September 24, 2021
Saturday, September 25, 2021
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
Sunshine Start Yoga
Meeting Room A
01:30 pm
03:15 pm
 
 
Graffiti Art Logo
Learning Commons - Teen
Sunday, September 26, 2021
Monday, September 27, 2021
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
04:00 pm
05:00 pm
 
 
Give Back Tuesday: Color A Smile
Learning Commons - Teen
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
05:30 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Teen Dungeons & Dragons
Learning Commons - Teen
Thursday, September 30, 2021
06:00 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
SAT Prep
Learning Commons - Teen
Friday, October 1, 2021
Saturday, October 2, 2021
09:30 am
11:30 am
 
 
Teen Sewing your own Pencil Case
Learning Commons - Teen
Sunday, October 3, 2021

Audience