Calendar

Tuesday, July 6, 2021
05:00 pm
08:45 pm
 
 
Oakdale Chess Club
Meeting Room B
Wednesday, July 7, 2021
Thursday, July 8, 2021
06:00 pm
08:45 pm
 
 
Reorganization & Regular Meeting of the ...
Community Room - South
Friday, July 9, 2021
Saturday, July 10, 2021
Monday, July 12, 2021
Tuesday, July 13, 2021
05:00 pm
08:45 pm
 
 
Oakdale Chess Club
Meeting Room B
Wednesday, July 14, 2021
Thursday, July 15, 2021
Friday, July 16, 2021
Saturday, July 17, 2021
Monday, July 19, 2021
Tuesday, July 20, 2021
05:00 pm
08:45 pm
 
 
Oakdale Chess Club
Meeting Room B
Wednesday, July 21, 2021
Thursday, July 22, 2021
Friday, July 23, 2021
Saturday, July 24, 2021
Monday, July 26, 2021
Tuesday, July 27, 2021
05:00 pm
08:45 pm
 
 
Oakdale Chess Club
Meeting Room B
Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Thursday, July 29, 2021
Friday, July 30, 2021
Saturday, July 31, 2021
Monday, August 2, 2021
Tuesday, August 3, 2021
05:00 pm
08:45 pm
 
 
Oakdale Chess Club
Meeting Room B
Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Thursday, August 5, 2021

Audience