Calendar

Monday, May 17, 2021
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Friday, May 21, 2021
Saturday, May 22, 2021
Monday, May 24, 2021
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
Thursday, May 27, 2021
03:00 pm
04:30 pm
 
 
Bid Opening
Community Room - South
Friday, May 28, 2021
Saturday, May 29, 2021
Tuesday, June 1, 2021
Wednesday, June 2, 2021
Thursday, June 3, 2021
Friday, June 4, 2021
Saturday, June 5, 2021
Monday, June 7, 2021
Tuesday, June 8, 2021
Wednesday, June 9, 2021
Thursday, June 10, 2021
06:00 pm
08:45 pm
 
 
Regular Meeting of the Board of Trustees
Community Room - South
Friday, June 11, 2021
Saturday, June 12, 2021
Monday, June 14, 2021
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
05:00 pm
08:45 pm
 
 
Oakdale Chess Club
Meeting Room B

Audience