The calendar is currently experiencing technical difficulties. You may still access either our registration calendar or our newsletter

Calendar

Thursday, February 4, 2021
Friday, February 5, 2021
Saturday, February 6, 2021
09:30 am
01:00 pm
 
 
Teen Dungeons & Dragons
Learning Commons - Teen
01:15 pm
04:45 pm
 
 
Socially Distanced Virtual Reality (VR) ...
Learning Commons - Makerspace
Monday, February 8, 2021
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
05:15 pm
08:45 pm
 
 
Socially Distanced Virtual Reality Exper...
Learning Commons - Makerspace
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Valentine's Conversational Heart
Learning Commons - Teen
07:30 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Valentine's Conversational Heart
Learning Commons - Teen
Thursday, February 11, 2021
05:00 pm
06:00 pm
 
 
Virtual: X & O Shaped Garlic Knots
Virtual 03 - Learning Commons
Friday, February 12, 2021
03:30 pm
04:45 pm
 
 
Crafting with Cricut - Valentine's Card
Learning Commons - Makerspace
06:30 pm
08:00 pm
 
 
Learn to Play - Magic: The Gathering!
Learning Commons - Teen
Saturday, February 13, 2021
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
Penguin Pebble Heart
Learning Commons - Teen
11:30 am
12:30 pm
 
 
Penguin Pebble Heart
Learning Commons - Teen
01:15 pm
04:45 pm
 
 
Socially Distanced Virtual Reality (VR) ...
Learning Commons - Makerspace
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
10:00 am
11:30 am
 
 
Book Discussion: Greetings from Witness ...
Learning Commons - Teen
05:00 pm
06:00 pm
 
 
Virtual: Kung Pao Sloppy Joes
Virtual 03 - Learning Commons
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
02:00 pm
03:00 pm
 
 
Recycled Book Art
Learning Commons - Teen
05:15 pm
08:45 pm
 
 
Socially Distanced Virtual Reality Exper...
Learning Commons - Makerspace
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Recycled Book Art
Learning Commons - Teen
Thursday, February 18, 2021
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
Give Back Thursday: Hospice Craft
Learning Commons - Makerspace
11:15 am
12:15 pm
 
 
Give Back Thursday: Hospice Craft
Learning Commons - Teen
Friday, February 19, 2021
06:30 pm
08:00 pm
 
 
Raspberry Pi - Minecraft Server
Learning Commons - Makerspace
Saturday, February 20, 2021
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
GiveBack Saturday: Hospice Craft
Learning Commons - Makerspace
11:15 am
12:15 pm
 
 
GiveBack Saturday: Hospice Craft
Learning Commons - Makerspace
01:15 pm
04:45 pm
 
 
Socially Distanced Virtual Reality (VR) ...
Learning Commons - Makerspace
Monday, February 22, 2021
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Virtual - Advanced Battle of the Books
Virtual 03 - Learning Commons
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
05:15 pm
08:45 pm
 
 
Socially Distanced Virtual Reality Exper...
Learning Commons - Makerspace
06:30 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: Introduction to Google Apps f...
Learning Commons - Teen
Thursday, February 25, 2021
Friday, February 26, 2021
Saturday, February 27, 2021
09:30 am
11:30 am
 
 
Journaling Emotions with Mood Mandalas -...
Learning Commons - Teen
01:15 pm
04:45 pm
 
 
Socially Distanced Virtual Reality (VR) ...
Learning Commons - Makerspace
Monday, March 1, 2021
Tuesday, March 2, 2021
Wednesday, March 3, 2021
05:15 pm
08:45 pm
 
 
Socially Distanced Virtual Reality Exper...
Learning Commons - Makerspace
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Virtual: Community Service: Building Foo...
Virtual 03 - Learning Commons

Audience