Calendar

Monday, November 30, 2020
02:00 pm
03:30 pm
 
 
Scandinavian Woven Hearts
Meeting Room A
02:00 pm
02:30 pm
 
 
Let’s Count
Activity Room
05:30 pm
06:30 pm
 
 
Relaxation Station
Community Room - North
06:00 pm
06:30 pm
 
 
Let's Count
Community Room - South
06:30 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
VIRTUAL: Microsoft Office Tips & Tricks
Virtual 03 - Learning Commons
07:00 pm
08:00 pm
 
 
Relaxation Station
Community Room - North
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
10:00 am
10:30 am
 
 
Rise and Shine
Community Room - North
06:30 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
CANCELLED How to Buy Technology
Learning Commons - Makerspace
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
09:15 am
10:15 am
 
 
VIRTUAL: Chair Yoga
Virtual 01 - Adult
10:00 am
10:30 am
 
 
Let's Learn about Hedgehogs
Community Room - North
11:30 am
12:00 pm
 
 
Virtual: Let's Learn about Hedgehogs
Virtual 02 - Childrens
05:30 pm
06:00 pm
 
 
Bedtime Stories
Activity Room
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Pebble Reindeer
Learning Commons - Teen
06:30 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Virtual: Bedtime Stories
Virtual 02 - Childrens
07:00 pm
08:00 pm
 
 
ASL Conversation Group
Meeting Room A
Thursday, December 3, 2020
11:00 am
11:30 am
 
 
Virtual: Stuffed Animal Fun
Virtual 02 - Childrens
04:00 pm
08:00 pm
 
 
Social Worker Consultations
Meeting Room B
06:00 pm
06:45 pm
 
 
Hanukkah Story & Craft
Activity Room
07:00 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
VIRTUAL: '80s Sitcom Trivia Night
Virtual 01 - Adult
Friday, December 4, 2020
10:00 am
10:30 am
 
 
National Sock Day
Community Room - North
11:15 am
11:45 am
 
 
National Sock Day
Community Room - North
02:00 pm
02:30 pm
 
 
Virtual: National Sock Day
Virtual 02 - Childrens
06:30 pm
08:00 pm
 
 
Introduction to Python
Learning Commons - Makerspace
Saturday, December 5, 2020
09:30 am
11:30 am
 
 
Sew Your Own Face Mask- Teens
Learning Commons - Teen
02:00 pm
04:00 pm
 
 
Sew Your Own Face Mask- Teens
Learning Commons - Teen
Monday, December 7, 2020
11:00 am
11:30 am
 
 
Virtual: Be a Good Sport Storytime
Virtual 02 - Childrens
01:30 pm
02:30 pm
 
 
VIRTUAL: Senior Fitness
Virtual 01 - Adult
02:30 pm
04:00 pm
 
 
Hot Topics
Meeting Room A
06:30 pm
08:00 pm
 
 
VIRTUAL: Cooking with Craig: Holiday App...
Virtual 01 - Adult
07:00 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Cricut Cutting - Easy Holiday Cards
Learning Commons - Makerspace
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
10:00 am
10:30 am
 
 
Rise and Shine
Community Room - North
05:30 pm
06:15 pm
 
 
Christmas with the Grinch
Community Room - North
07:00 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Create Holiday Greeting Cards with Canva
Learning Commons - Makerspace
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
09:15 am
10:15 am
 
 
VIRTUAL: Chair Yoga
Virtual 01 - Adult
10:00 am
10:30 am
 
 
I Have a Little Dreidel
Community Room - North
11:00 am
11:30 am
 
 
VIRTUAL: I Have a Little Dreidel
Virtual 02 - Childrens
05:30 pm
06:15 pm
 
 
Crafty Kids
Activity Room
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Community Service: Stock a Stuffing for ...
Learning Commons - Teen
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
VIRTUAL: Self-Development Book Talk
Virtual 01 - Adult
06:30 pm
07:15 pm
 
 
Crafty Kids
Activity Room
07:30 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Community Service: Stock A Stuffing for ...
Learning Commons - Teen
07:30 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Self-Development Book Talk
Meeting Room A
Thursday, December 10, 2020
02:30 pm
04:00 pm
 
 
Fellwalking and Stem Ginger
Community Room
04:00 pm
08:00 pm
 
 
Social Worker Consultations
Meeting Room B
Friday, December 11, 2020
02:00 pm
02:45 pm
 
 
Construction Fun Storytime
Community Room - North
04:00 pm
04:30 pm
 
 
Advanced Battle of the Books Information...
Learning Commons - Teen
06:30 pm
08:00 pm
 
 
Introduction to Podcasting @ Home
Learning Commons - Makerspace
Saturday, December 12, 2020
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
Ribbon Tree Ornaments
Learning Commons - Makerspace
10:00 am
10:30 am
 
 
Virtual: Moving and Zooming!
Virtual 02 - Childrens
10:00 am
11:30 am
 
 
Styrofoam Printmaking - Wrapping Paper
Meeting Room B
11:30 am
12:30 pm
 
 
Ribbon Tree Ornaments
Learning Commons - Teen
Monday, December 14, 2020
01:30 pm
02:30 pm
 
 
VIRTUAL: Senior Fitness
Virtual 01 - Adult
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
09:15 am
10:15 am
 
 
VIRTUAL: Chair Yoga
Virtual 01 - Adult
Thursday, December 17, 2020
Friday, December 18, 2020
Saturday, December 19, 2020
Monday, December 21, 2020
01:30 pm
02:30 pm
 
 
Virtual: Senior Fitness
Virtual 01 - Adult
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
Wednesday, December 23, 2020
Thursday, December 24, 2020
09:00 am
09:00 pm
 
 
Closed for Christmas Eve
Connetquot Public Library
Friday, December 25, 2020
09:00 am
09:00 pm
 
 
Closed for Christmas Day
Connetquot Public Library
Saturday, December 26, 2020
Monday, December 28, 2020

Audience