Calendar

Monday, November 23, 2020
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
04:00 pm
05:00 pm
 
 
Teen Advisory Board Meeting
Virtual 03 - Learning Commons
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
06:30 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Movie: Artemis Fowl, Rated: PG
Learning Commons - Teen
Thursday, November 26, 2020
Friday, November 27, 2020
Saturday, November 28, 2020
Monday, November 30, 2020
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
05:15 pm
08:45 pm
 
 
Socially Distanced Virtual Reality Exper...
Learning Commons - Makerspace
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Pebble Reindeer
Learning Commons - Teen
Thursday, December 3, 2020
Friday, December 4, 2020
Saturday, December 5, 2020
09:30 am
11:30 am
 
 
Sew Your Own Face Mask- Teens
Learning Commons - Teen
01:15 pm
04:45 pm
 
 
Socially Distanced Virtual Reality (VR) ...
Learning Commons - Makerspace
02:00 pm
04:00 pm
 
 
Sew Your Own Face Mask- Teens
Learning Commons - Teen
Monday, December 7, 2020
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
05:15 pm
08:45 pm
 
 
Socially Distanced Virtual Reality Exper...
Learning Commons - Makerspace
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Community Service: Stock a Stuffing for ...
Learning Commons - Teen
07:30 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Community Service: Stock A Stuffing for ...
Learning Commons - Teen
Thursday, December 10, 2020
Friday, December 11, 2020
04:00 pm
04:30 pm
 
 
Advanced Battle of the Books Information...
Learning Commons - Teen
Saturday, December 12, 2020
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
Ribbon Tree Ornaments
Learning Commons - Makerspace
11:30 am
12:30 pm
 
 
Ribbon Tree Ornaments
Learning Commons - Teen
01:15 pm
04:45 pm
 
 
Socially Distanced Virtual Reality (VR) ...
Learning Commons - Makerspace
Monday, December 14, 2020
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
05:15 pm
08:45 pm
 
 
Socially Distanced Virtual Reality Exper...
Learning Commons - Makerspace
06:00 pm
07:30 pm
 
 
Virtual: Teen Holiday Trivia
Virtual 03 - Learning Commons
Thursday, December 17, 2020
Friday, December 18, 2020
03:30 pm
04:45 pm
 
 
Crafting with Cricut - Personalized Wate...
Learning Commons - Makerspace
Saturday, December 19, 2020
09:30 am
01:00 pm
 
 
Teen Dungeons & Dragons
Learning Commons - Teen
01:15 pm
04:45 pm
 
 
Socially Distanced Virtual Reality (VR) ...
Learning Commons - Makerspace
Monday, December 21, 2020
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
05:00 pm
06:00 pm
 
 
Virtual: Holiday Cocoa Oatmeal Cookies
Virtual 03 - Learning Commons

Audience