Calendar

Saturday, November 21, 2020
10:00 am
10:45 am
 
 
VIRTUAL: Skoblicki's Scientists - Turkey...
Virtual 02 - Childrens
Monday, November 23, 2020
02:00 pm
02:30 pm
 
 
Mouse Tales
Activity Room
04:15 pm
05:00 pm
 
 
Salt Art
Community Room - North
05:30 pm
06:15 pm
 
 
Time to be Thankful
Community Room - North
06:30 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Mouse Tales
Community Room - South
07:00 pm
07:45 pm
 
 
VIRTUAL: Time to be Thankful
Virtual 02 - Childrens
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
10:30 am
11:15 am
 
 
Storytime Duos
Community Room
02:00 pm
03:00 pm
 
 
VIRTUAL: STREAM
Virtual 02 - Childrens
07:00 pm
07:45 pm
 
 
VIRTUAL: 3D Turkeys
Virtual 02 - Childrens
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
05:30 pm
06:15 pm
 
 
Globe "Tot"-ers: Italy
Activity Room
06:30 pm
07:15 pm
 
 
VIRTUAL: Globe 'Tot'-ers: Italy
Virtual 02 - Childrens
Thursday, November 26, 2020
Friday, November 27, 2020
11:00 am
11:45 am
 
 
VIRTUAL: Preschool Sign Language
Virtual 02 - Childrens
Saturday, November 28, 2020
10:00 am
10:30 am
 
 
VIRTUAL: Zumba Fun!
Virtual 02 - Childrens
Monday, November 30, 2020
02:00 pm
02:30 pm
 
 
Let’s Count
Activity Room
05:30 pm
06:30 pm
 
 
Relaxation Station
Community Room - North
06:00 pm
06:30 pm
 
 
Let's Count
Community Room - South
07:00 pm
08:00 pm
 
 
Relaxation Station
Community Room - North
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
10:00 am
10:30 am
 
 
Rise and Shine
Community Room - South
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
10:00 am
10:30 am
 
 
Let's Learn about Hedgehogs
Community Room - North
11:30 am
12:00 pm
 
 
Virtual: Let's Learn about Hedgehogs
Virtual 02 - Childrens
05:30 pm
06:00 pm
 
 
Bedtime Stories
Activity Room
06:30 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Virtual: Bedtime Stories
Virtual 02 - Childrens
Thursday, December 3, 2020
11:00 am
11:30 am
 
 
Virtual: Stuffed Animal Fun
Virtual 02 - Childrens
06:00 pm
06:45 pm
 
 
Hanukkah Story & Craft
Activity Room
Friday, December 4, 2020
10:00 am
10:30 am
 
 
National Sock Day
Community Room - North
02:00 pm
02:30 pm
 
 
Virtual: National Sock Day
Virtual 02 - Childrens
Saturday, December 5, 2020
Monday, December 7, 2020
11:00 am
11:30 am
 
 
Virtual: Be a Good Sport Storytime
Virtual 02 - Childrens
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
10:00 am
10:30 am
 
 
Rise and Shine
Community Room - North
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
10:00 am
10:30 am
 
 
I Have a Little Dreidel
Community Room - North
11:00 am
11:30 am
 
 
VIRTUAL: I Have a Little Dreidel
Virtual 02 - Childrens
05:30 pm
06:15 pm
 
 
Crafty Kids
Activity Room
06:30 pm
07:15 pm
 
 
Crafty Kids
Activity Room
Thursday, December 10, 2020
Friday, December 11, 2020
02:00 pm
02:45 pm
 
 
Construction Fun Storytime
Community Room
Saturday, December 12, 2020
10:00 am
10:30 am
 
 
Virtual: Moving and Zooming!
Virtual 02 - Childrens
Monday, December 14, 2020
10:00 am
10:45 am
 
 
Woodland Creatures
Community Room - North
02:00 pm
02:30 pm
 
 
Mr. Brown Can Moo! Can You?
Community Room
06:00 pm
06:45 pm
 
 
Christmas Story & Craft
Community Room - North
06:00 pm
06:30 pm
 
 
VIRTUAL: Mr. Brown Can Moo! Can You?
Virtual 02 - Childrens
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
10:00 am
10:30 am
 
 
VIRTUAL: Skoblicki's Scientists: Hibern...
Virtual 02 - Childrens
05:00 pm
06:30 pm
 
 
Winter Wonderland Popup Cards
Community Room - North
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
10:00 am
10:30 am
 
 
Smart George
Community Room - North
11:15 am
11:45 am
 
 
VIRTUAL: Smart George
Virtual 02 - Childrens
04:15 pm
05:00 pm
 
 
Book Buddies
Community Room - North
05:30 pm
06:15 pm
 
 
Gingerbread Story & Craft
Activity Room
06:30 pm
07:15 pm
 
 
VIRTUAL: Gingerbread Story & Craft
Virtual 02 - Childrens
Thursday, December 17, 2020
10:00 am
10:30 am
 
 
CANCELLED: Kwanzaa Storytime
Community Room - North
11:30 am
12:00 pm
 
 
VIRTUAL: Kwanzaa Storytime
Virtual 02 - Childrens
05:00 pm
06:30 pm
 
 
VIRTUAL: Winter Wonderland Popup Cards
Virtual 02 - Childrens
Friday, December 18, 2020
10:00 am
10:30 am
 
 
If You Give a Mouse a Cookie
Community Room
11:15 am
11:45 am
 
 
If You Give a Mouse a Cookie
Community Room
02:00 pm
02:30 pm
 
 
VIRTUAL: If You Give a Mouse a Cookie
Virtual 02 - Childrens
Saturday, December 19, 2020

Audience