Calendar

Thursday, August 27, 2020
Friday, August 28, 2020
Monday, August 31, 2020
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
11:00 am
12:00 pm
 
 
VIRTUAL: Apple Brownies
Virtual 03 - Learning Commons
Thursday, September 3, 2020
Friday, September 4, 2020
Saturday, September 5, 2020
Monday, September 7, 2020
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Thursday, September 10, 2020
06:00 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
VIRTUAL: SAT Prep
Virtual 03 - Learning Commons
Friday, September 11, 2020
Saturday, September 12, 2020
01:15 pm
04:45 pm
 
 
Socially Distanced Virtual Reality (VR) ...
Learning Commons - Makerspace
Monday, September 14, 2020
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Brainfuse
Learning Commons - Teen
Thursday, September 17, 2020
06:00 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
VIRTUAL: SAT Prep
Virtual 03 - Learning Commons
Friday, September 18, 2020
03:30 pm
04:30 pm
 
 
VIRTUAL: Coding with Vidcode
Virtual 03 - Learning Commons
Saturday, September 19, 2020
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
Cancelled -Pocket Journaling
Learning Commons - Teen
01:00 pm
04:30 pm
 
 
Teen Dungeons & Dragons
Learning Commons - Teen
01:15 pm
04:45 pm
 
 
Socially Distanced Virtual Reality (VR) ...
Learning Commons - Makerspace
Monday, September 21, 2020
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Create a Candle
Learning Commons - Teen
07:30 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Create a Candle
Learning Commons - Teen
Thursday, September 24, 2020
06:00 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
VIRTUAL: SAT Prep
Virtual 03 - Learning Commons
Friday, September 25, 2020
04:00 pm
05:00 pm
 
 
Give Back Friday - Reason2Smile Bracelet...
Learning Commons - Teen
Saturday, September 26, 2020
01:15 pm
04:45 pm
 
 
Socially Distanced Virtual Reality (VR) ...
Learning Commons - Makerspace

Audience