Calendar

Thursday, August 6, 2020
Friday, August 7, 2020
04:30 pm
05:30 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Chicken Ranch Tacos
Virtual 03 - Learning Commons
Saturday, August 8, 2020
Monday, August 10, 2020
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
11:00 am
12:00 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: American Sign Language for T...
Virtual 03 - Learning Commons
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Summer Fruit Creation
Virtual 03 - Learning Commons
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
11:00 am
12:00 pm
 
 
Zoom Class: Disney Trivia for Teens
Virtual 03 - Learning Commons
Thursday, August 13, 2020
03:00 pm
04:00 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Fairy Tale Quest Virtual Esc...
Virtual 03 - Learning Commons
Friday, August 14, 2020
Saturday, August 15, 2020
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
IN PERSON: Community Service: Centerpiec...
Learning Commons - Teen
11:15 am
12:15 pm
 
 
IN-PERSON: Community Service: Centerpiec...
Learning Commons - Teen
01:00 pm
04:30 pm
 
 
DISCORD: Dungeons and Dragons for Teens
Virtual 03 - Learning Commons
Monday, August 17, 2020
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
11:00 am
12:00 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: American Sign Language for T...
Virtual 03 - Learning Commons
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Thursday, August 20, 2020
Friday, August 21, 2020
06:00 pm
07:30 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: The Red Scarf Project
Virtual 03 - Learning Commons
Saturday, August 22, 2020
Monday, August 24, 2020
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Community Service 101
Virtual 03 - Learning Commons
06:00 pm
07:30 pm
 
 
IN-PERSON: Panda Bear Diamond Painting
Learning Commons - Teen
Thursday, August 27, 2020
Friday, August 28, 2020
Monday, August 31, 2020
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
11:00 am
12:00 pm
 
 
VIRTUAL: Apple Brownies
Virtual 03 - Learning Commons
Thursday, September 3, 2020
Friday, September 4, 2020
Saturday, September 5, 2020

Audience