Calendar

Monday, July 13, 2020
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
04:00 pm
05:00 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Canvas Wars
Virtual 03 - Learning Commons
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Teen Fantasy Themed Virtual ...
Virtual 03 - Learning Commons
Thursday, July 16, 2020
Friday, July 17, 2020
Saturday, July 18, 2020
01:00 pm
04:30 pm
 
 
DISCORD: Dungeons and Dragons for Teens
Virtual 03 - Learning Commons
Monday, July 20, 2020
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
04:30 pm
05:30 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Unicorn Doughnuts
Virtual 03 - Learning Commons
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Thursday, July 23, 2020
02:30 pm
04:30 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Netflix Party: Ferris Buelle...
Virtual 03 - Learning Commons
Friday, July 24, 2020
Saturday, July 25, 2020
Monday, July 27, 2020
10:00 am
01:00 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Getting Ready to Babysit
Virtual 03 - Learning Commons
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
01:30 pm
03:00 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Writing the College Applicat...
Virtual 03 - Learning Commons
06:00 pm
07:30 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: The College Process
Virtual 03 - Learning Commons
Thursday, July 30, 2020
Friday, July 31, 2020
Saturday, August 1, 2020
Monday, August 3, 2020
Tuesday, August 4, 2020
11:00 am
12:00 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: American Sign Language for T...
Virtual 03 - Learning Commons
Wednesday, August 5, 2020
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
IN-PERSON: Gnome Terrariums | 6 PM
Community Room
07:30 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
IN-PERSON: Gnome Terrariums | 7:30 PM
Community Room
Thursday, August 6, 2020
Friday, August 7, 2020
04:30 pm
05:30 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Chicken Ranch Tacos
Virtual 03 - Learning Commons
Saturday, August 8, 2020
Monday, August 10, 2020
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
11:00 am
12:00 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: American Sign Language for T...
Virtual 03 - Learning Commons
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Summer Fruit Creation
Virtual 03 - Learning Commons

Audience