Calendar

Saturday, June 20, 2020
Monday, June 22, 2020
01:30 pm
02:30 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Senior Fitness
Virtual 01 - Adult
07:00 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Let's Talk Sports
Virtual 01 - Adult
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Tai Chi
Virtual 01 - Adult
07:00 pm
08:00 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Gunmoll, From Bonnie Parker ...
Virtual 01 - Adult
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
09:15 am
10:15 am
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Chair Yoga
Virtual 01 - Adult
11:45 am
01:15 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Ancient Wisdom
Virtual 01 - Adult
02:00 pm
03:00 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Book Talk
Virtual 01 - Adult
07:00 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Beautiful Public Gardens of ...
Virtual 01 - Adult
Thursday, June 25, 2020
02:00 pm
03:30 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Crochet a Summer Hat
Virtual 01 - Adult
Friday, June 26, 2020
11:00 am
12:00 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Connetquot Library Catalog
Virtual 01 - Adult
01:30 pm
02:30 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Easy Graphic Design with Can...
Virtual 03 - Learning Commons
07:00 pm
08:00 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Name that Bird: Bird Song Tr...
Virtual 01 - Adult
Saturday, June 27, 2020
Monday, June 29, 2020
01:30 pm
02:30 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Senior Fitness
Virtual 01 - Adult
03:00 pm
04:00 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Cutting the Cord
Virtual 03 - Learning Commons
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Tai Chi
Virtual 01 - Adult
02:00 pm
03:00 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Google Photos
Virtual 03 - Learning Commons
03:00 pm
04:00 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: iOS User Group
Virtual 01 - Adult
07:00 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Rob Scott: 4th of July Surpr...
Virtual 01 - Adult
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
09:15 am
10:15 am
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Chair Yoga
Virtual 01 - Adult
02:00 pm
03:00 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Come Grow with Us
Virtual 01 - Adult
07:00 pm
08:15 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Breaking Through Your Brick ...
Virtual 01 - Adult
Thursday, July 2, 2020
Friday, July 3, 2020
Saturday, July 4, 2020
09:00 am
05:00 pm
 
 
Closed for Independence Day
Connetquot Public Library
Monday, July 6, 2020
01:30 pm
02:30 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Senior Fitness
Virtual 01 - Adult
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Cooking with Craig
Virtual 01 - Adult
07:00 pm
08:00 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Introduction to American Sig...
Virtual 01 - Adult
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Tai Chi
Virtual 01 - Adult
03:00 pm
05:00 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: One-on-One Virtual Tech Tues...
Virtual 03 - Learning Commons
05:30 pm
06:30 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Iyengar Yoga
Virtual 01 - Adult
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
09:15 am
10:15 am
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Chair Yoga
Virtual 01 - Adult
02:00 pm
03:30 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: A Scientific Look at Politic...
Virtual 01 - Adult
07:00 pm
08:00 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Word Puzzles Wednesday
Virtual 01 - Adult
Thursday, July 9, 2020
11:00 am
01:00 pm
 
 
Reorganization & Regular Meeting of the ...
Community Room - South
11:00 am
12:30 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Brioche Knitting
Virtual 01 - Adult
Friday, July 10, 2020
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Introduction to Pinterest
Virtual 03 - Learning Commons
02:00 pm
03:30 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Staying Independent for Life
Virtual 01 - Adult
06:30 pm
07:30 pm
 
 
ZOOM - Introduction to Tinkercad
Virtual 03 - Learning Commons
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Monday, July 13, 2020
01:30 pm
02:30 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Senior Fitness
Virtual 01 - Adult
03:00 pm
04:00 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Introduction to Password Man...
Virtual 03 - Learning Commons
07:00 pm
08:00 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Introduction to American Sig...
Virtual 01 - Adult
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Tai Chi
Virtual 01 - Adult
05:30 pm
06:30 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Iyengar Yoga
Virtual 01 - Adult
07:00 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Google Docs 101
Virtual 03 - Learning Commons
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
09:15 am
10:15 am
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Chair Yoga
Virtual 01 - Adult
06:30 pm
07:30 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Summer Bird's Nest Wreath
Virtual 01 - Adult
Thursday, July 16, 2020
11:00 am
12:30 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Brioche Knitting
Virtual 01 - Adult
02:00 pm
03:00 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Book Discussion: Becoming by...
Virtual 01 - Adult
07:00 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Individual Trivia
Virtual 01 - Adult
Friday, July 17, 2020
02:00 pm
03:30 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Great American Songbook Seri...
Virtual 01 - Adult
06:00 pm
09:00 pm
 
 
DISCORD: Adult Dungeons & Dragons
Virtual 03 - Learning Commons
Saturday, July 18, 2020

Audience