Calendar

Saturday, May 30, 2020
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
CANCELLED: Drop-in Playdate
Community Room
02:00 pm
02:45 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Dinosaur Adventure
Virtual 02 - Childrens
02:30 pm
03:30 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: STEAM Challenge: Balloon Car ...
Activity Room
Sunday, May 31, 2020
Monday, June 1, 2020
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
11:00 am
11:45 am
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Turtle Time
Virtual 02 - Childrens
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
10:00 am
10:45 am
 
 
CANCELLED: Sensory Storytime
Community Room
04:15 pm
05:00 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: Bloxels Club
Activity Room
06:30 pm
07:15 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: Crafty Kids
Activity Room
Thursday, June 4, 2020
10:00 am
10:45 am
 
 
CANCELLED: Parent Circle
Activity Room
12:00 pm
01:00 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Dessert Disasters
Virtual 02 - Childrens
05:30 pm
06:30 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: Bead Craft Fun
Activity Room
Friday, June 5, 2020
10:00 am
10:45 am
 
 
CANCELLED: Babies Boogie
Community Room
10:00 am
10:45 am
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Sign and Stories
Virtual 02 - Childrens
11:00 am
11:45 am
 
 
CANCELLED: Toddlers Tango | 11 AM
Community Room
12:00 pm
12:45 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: Toddlers Tango | 12 PM
Community Room
Saturday, June 6, 2020
10:00 am
10:45 am
 
 
CANCELLED: Father’s Day Surprise | 10 ...
Community Room
11:15 am
12:00 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: Father’s Day Surprise | 11:...
Community Room
02:30 pm
04:00 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: Board Games
Activity Room
Monday, June 8, 2020
04:15 pm
05:00 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: Celebrate Summer
Community Room - North
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
04:15 pm
05:00 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: Celebrate Summer
Community Room - North
06:00 pm
08:00 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: Kids' Choice Movie Nights
Activity Room
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
02:00 pm
03:00 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: So Yummy
Virtual 02 - Childrens
06:30 pm
07:15 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: Crafty Kids
Activity Room
Thursday, June 11, 2020
10:00 am
10:30 am
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Creative Movement and Music
Virtual 02 - Childrens
Friday, June 12, 2020
06:00 pm
07:30 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: Dog Tales
Community Room - North
Saturday, June 13, 2020
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
CANCELLED: Father’s Day Cookie Card | ...
Community Room - North
11:30 am
12:30 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: Father’s Day Cookie Card | ...
Community Room - North
02:30 pm
04:00 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: Celebrate Flag Day!
Activity Room
Monday, June 15, 2020
11:00 am
12:00 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: BenAnna Band
Virtual 02 - Childrens
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
06:30 pm
07:15 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Little Builders
Virtual 02 - Childrens
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Friday, June 19, 2020
11:00 am
12:00 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Let's Talk Books!
Virtual 02 - Childrens
Saturday, June 20, 2020
11:00 am
11:45 am
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Father’s Day Fun!
Virtual 02 - Childrens
Monday, June 22, 2020
06:30 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Puppy Love Storytime
Virtual 02 - Childrens
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
11:00 am
11:45 am
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Fabulous Frogs!
Virtual 02 - Childrens
02:00 pm
03:00 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Can You Name? Game
Virtual 02 - Childrens
07:00 pm
08:00 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Family Bingo
Virtual 02 - Childrens
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
02:30 pm
03:30 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Bloxels Club
Virtual 02 - Childrens
Thursday, June 25, 2020
11:00 am
11:45 am
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Paint Explorations
Virtual 02 - Childrens
06:30 pm
07:15 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Fun at the Zoo
Virtual 02 - Childrens
Friday, June 26, 2020
02:00 pm
02:45 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: I Love Trains!
Virtual 02 - Childrens
03:30 pm
04:30 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Pet Meet and Greet
Virtual 02 - Childrens
Saturday, June 27, 2020
Monday, June 29, 2020
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Summer Story & Craft
Virtual 02 - Childrens

Audience