Calendar

Saturday, May 30, 2020
01:00 pm
05:00 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: Android Help
Meeting Room B
Sunday, May 31, 2020
02:00 pm
03:30 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: The Dedications
Community Room
Monday, June 1, 2020
01:30 pm
02:30 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Senior Fitness
Virtual 01 - Adult
07:00 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: Intermediate Cricut
Learning Commons - Makerspace
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Tai Chi
Virtual 01 - Adult
12:30 pm
02:00 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: Introduction to Yiddish
Meeting Room A
01:30 pm
03:00 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Globalism's Challenges-Envir...
Virtual 01 - Adult
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
09:15 am
10:15 am
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Chair Yoga
Virtual 01 - Adult
02:00 pm
03:30 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: Cricut Cutting Basics
Learning Commons - Makerspace
06:30 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: Connetquot Community Writers'...
Meeting Room A
07:00 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: Self-Defense for Women
Community Room
Thursday, June 4, 2020
02:00 pm
03:30 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Crochet a Summer Hat
Virtual 01 - Adult
Friday, June 5, 2020
03:00 pm
04:00 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Healthy Living for your Brai...
Virtual 01 - Adult
Saturday, June 6, 2020
02:00 pm
03:00 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: Apple iOS User Group
Meeting Room A
Monday, June 8, 2020
10:00 am
11:30 am
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: What's Up in Congress: Q A...
Virtual 01 - Adult
01:00 pm
02:00 pm
 
 
Long Island Cares Mobile Food Pantry
Exterior - Parking Lot
01:30 pm
02:30 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Senior Fitness
Virtual 01 - Adult
03:00 pm
06:00 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: Career Counseling
Meeting Room B
06:30 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: Introduction to Dreamweaver
Learning Commons - Makerspace
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
10:00 am
11:30 am
 
 
CANCELLED: Make a Dream catcher
Meeting Room A
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Tai Chi
Virtual 01 - Adult
12:30 pm
02:00 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: Introduction to Yiddish
Meeting Room A
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
09:15 am
10:15 am
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Chair Yoga
Virtual 01 - Adult
01:30 pm
02:30 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Maple Pumpkin Sugar Scrub ...
Virtual 01 - Adult
Thursday, June 11, 2020
02:00 pm
03:30 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Crochet a Summer Hat
Virtual 01 - Adult
06:00 pm
09:00 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: Regular Meeting of the Board ...
Community Room - South
Friday, June 12, 2020
Saturday, June 13, 2020
Monday, June 15, 2020
01:30 pm
02:30 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Senior Fitness
Virtual 01 - Adult
03:00 pm
04:00 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Intro to Trello
Virtual 03 - Learning Commons
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Tai Chi
Virtual 01 - Adult
12:30 pm
02:00 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: Introduction to Yiddish
Meeting Room A
03:00 pm
05:00 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS- One-on-One Tech Tuesday Appo...
Virtual 03 - Learning Commons
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
09:15 am
10:15 am
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Chair Yoga
Virtual 01 - Adult
07:00 pm
08:00 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Novel NYC Records for Geneal...
Virtual 01 - Adult
Thursday, June 18, 2020
11:30 am
12:30 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: OverDrive for Kindle
Virtual 01 - Adult
Friday, June 19, 2020
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Let's Talk: An ESL Conversat...
Virtual 01 - Adult
11:30 am
12:30 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: OverDrive for iOS
Virtual 01 - Adult
06:00 pm
09:30 pm
 
 
DISCORD: Virtual Dungeons & Dragons for ...
Virtual 01 - Adult
Saturday, June 20, 2020
Monday, June 22, 2020
01:30 pm
02:30 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Senior Fitness
Virtual 01 - Adult
07:00 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Let's Talk Sports
Virtual 01 - Adult
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Tai Chi
Virtual 01 - Adult
07:00 pm
08:00 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Gunmoll, From Bonnie Parker ...
Virtual 01 - Adult
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
09:15 am
10:15 am
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Chair Yoga
Virtual 01 - Adult
11:45 am
01:15 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Ancient Wisdom
Virtual 01 - Adult
02:00 pm
03:00 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Book Talk
Virtual 01 - Adult
07:00 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Beautiful Public Gardens of ...
Virtual 01 - Adult
Thursday, June 25, 2020
02:00 pm
03:30 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Crochet a Summer Hat
Virtual 01 - Adult
Friday, June 26, 2020
11:00 am
12:00 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Connetquot Library Catalog
Virtual 01 - Adult
01:30 pm
02:30 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Easy Graphic Design with Can...
Virtual 03 - Learning Commons
07:00 pm
08:00 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Name that Bird: Bird Song Tr...
Virtual 01 - Adult
Saturday, June 27, 2020
Monday, June 29, 2020
01:30 pm
02:30 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Senior Fitness
Virtual 01 - Adult
03:00 pm
04:00 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Cutting the Cord
Virtual 03 - Learning Commons

Audience