Calendar

Thursday, May 14, 2020
09:45 am
11:45 am
 
 
CANCELLED: Experience Pre-K at the Libra...
Activity Room
05:00 pm
06:00 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: Chess Club
Community Room - North
06:30 pm
08:00 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: Your Child's Speech and Langu...
Activity Room
Friday, May 15, 2020
10:00 am
10:45 am
 
 
CANCELLED: Sensory Storytime
Community Room
02:00 pm
03:00 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Virtual Touch Tank
Virtual 02 - Childrens
06:00 pm
07:30 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: Dog Tales
Community Room - North
Saturday, May 16, 2020
10:00 am
12:30 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: Operation Safe Child
Activity Room
02:30 pm
04:00 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: Crafternoon
Activity Room
Sunday, May 17, 2020
Monday, May 18, 2020
11:00 am
11:45 am
 
 
CANCELLED: Dance with Me
Community Room - North
12:00 pm
01:00 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: Let's Dance
Community Room - North
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
09:45 am
11:45 am
 
 
CANCELLED: Experience Pre-K at the Libra...
Activity Room
10:00 am
10:30 am
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Silly Stories
Virtual 02 - Childrens
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: Summer Reading Club Art
Activity Room
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
10:00 am
12:00 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: "National Pick Strawberries D...
Activity Room
01:30 pm
02:15 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Harry Potter Trivia
Virtual 02 - Childrens
04:15 pm
05:00 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: Bloxels Club
Activity Room
06:15 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: 1-2-3 Full Steam Ahead! | 6:1...
Community Room - North
07:15 pm
08:00 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: 1-2-3 Full Steam Ahead! | 7:1...
Community Room - North
Thursday, May 21, 2020
09:45 am
11:45 am
 
 
CANCELLED: Experience Pre-K at the Libra...
Activity Room
11:00 am
11:30 am
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Fun in France
Virtual 02 - Childrens
Friday, May 22, 2020
07:00 pm
07:45 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Pajama Time Fun!
Virtual 02 - Childrens
Saturday, May 23, 2020
10:00 am
11:30 am
 
 
CANCELLED: Drop-In LEGO
Activity Room
02:30 pm
04:00 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: Crafternoon
Activity Room
Sunday, May 24, 2020
Monday, May 25, 2020
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
04:00 pm
05:00 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: SO Magic
Virtual 02 - Childrens
04:15 pm
05:00 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: Bloxels Club
Activity Room
06:30 pm
07:15 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: Crafty Kids
Activity Room
Thursday, May 28, 2020
10:00 am
10:45 am
 
 
CANCELLED: Baby and Me Sign
Community Room - North
11:00 am
11:45 am
 
 
CANCELLED: Preschool Sign and Play
Community Room - North
Friday, May 29, 2020
12:00 pm
01:00 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Dessert Disasters
Virtual 02 - Childrens
Saturday, May 30, 2020
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
CANCELLED: Drop-in Playdate
Community Room
02:00 pm
02:45 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Dinosaur Adventure
Virtual 02 - Childrens
02:30 pm
03:30 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: STEAM Challenge: Balloon Car ...
Activity Room
Sunday, May 31, 2020
Monday, June 1, 2020
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
11:00 am
11:45 am
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Turtle Time
Virtual 02 - Childrens
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
10:00 am
10:45 am
 
 
CANCELLED: Sensory Storytime
Community Room
04:15 pm
05:00 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: Bloxels Club
Activity Room
06:30 pm
07:15 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: Crafty Kids
Activity Room
Thursday, June 4, 2020
10:00 am
10:45 am
 
 
CANCELLED: Parent Circle
Activity Room
12:00 pm
01:00 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Dessert Disasters
Virtual 02 - Childrens
05:30 pm
06:30 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: Bead Craft Fun
Activity Room
Friday, June 5, 2020
10:00 am
10:45 am
 
 
CANCELLED: Babies Boogie
Community Room
10:00 am
10:45 am
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Sign and Stories
Virtual 02 - Childrens
11:00 am
11:45 am
 
 
CANCELLED: Toddlers Tango | 11 AM
Community Room
12:00 pm
12:45 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: Toddlers Tango | 12 PM
Community Room
Saturday, June 6, 2020
10:00 am
10:45 am
 
 
CANCELLED: Father’s Day Surprise | 10 ...
Community Room
11:15 am
12:00 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: Father’s Day Surprise | 11:...
Community Room
02:30 pm
04:00 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: Board Games
Activity Room
Monday, June 8, 2020
04:15 pm
05:00 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: Celebrate Summer
Community Room - North
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
04:15 pm
05:00 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: Celebrate Summer
Community Room - North
06:00 pm
08:00 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: Kids' Choice Movie Nights
Activity Room
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
02:00 pm
03:00 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: So Yummy
Virtual 02 - Childrens
06:30 pm
07:15 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: Crafty Kids
Activity Room
Thursday, June 11, 2020
10:00 am
10:30 am
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Creative Movement and Music
Virtual 02 - Childrens
Friday, June 12, 2020
06:00 pm
07:30 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: Dog Tales
Community Room - North
Saturday, June 13, 2020
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
CANCELLED: Father’s Day Cookie Card | ...
Community Room - North
11:30 am
12:30 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: Father’s Day Cookie Card | ...
Community Room - North
02:30 pm
04:00 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: Celebrate Flag Day!
Activity Room

Audience