Calendar

Saturday, April 25, 2020
Sunday, April 26, 2020
Monday, April 27, 2020
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: Gelli Prints
Learning Commons - Teen
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Virtual Trivia for Teens | 4...
Virtual 01 - Adult
Thursday, April 30, 2020
06:00 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: SAT Prep
Learning Commons - Teen
Friday, May 1, 2020
06:00 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: Dungeons & Dragons Club for T...
Learning Commons - Makerspace
Saturday, May 2, 2020
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
CANCELLED: Mind Reading with Keith
Learning Commons - Teen
Sunday, May 3, 2020
Monday, May 4, 2020
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Virtual Teen Pictionary
Virtual 01 - Adult
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: Mother’s Day Soap | 6 PM
Learning Commons - Teen
07:30 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: Mother’s Day Soap | 7:30 PM
Learning Commons - Teen
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: You Don't Have to Social Dis...
Virtual 01 - Adult
Thursday, May 7, 2020
05:00 pm
09:00 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: NYS Boating Safety Certificat...
Learning Commons - Teen
Friday, May 8, 2020
05:00 pm
09:00 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: NYS Boating Safety Certificat...
Learning Commons - Teen
Saturday, May 9, 2020
01:00 pm
02:00 pm
 
 
ONLINE CLASS: Virtual Dungeon and Dragon...
Virtual 01 - Adult
Sunday, May 10, 2020
Monday, May 11, 2020
04:00 pm
05:00 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: Battle of the Books Informati...
Learning Commons - Teen
11:30 am
12:30 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Book Trivia Showdown
Virtual 03 - Learning Commons
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
06:30 pm
07:30 pm
 
 
CANCELLED: Bird Feeders
Learning Commons - Teen
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Create Your Own Bird Feeder
Virtual 03 - Learning Commons
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Friday, May 15, 2020
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Make Your Own Ginger Ale & G...
Virtual 03 - Learning Commons
Saturday, May 16, 2020
Sunday, May 17, 2020
Monday, May 18, 2020
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
04:30 pm
05:30 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: How to Make Spaghetti & Meat...
Virtual 03 - Learning Commons
Thursday, May 21, 2020
04:00 pm
05:00 pm
 
 
ZOOM CLASS: Community Service - Local Ho...
Virtual 03 - Learning Commons
Friday, May 22, 2020
Saturday, May 23, 2020
Sunday, May 24, 2020

Audience