Calendar

Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Thursday, January 30, 2020
Friday, January 31, 2020
06:00 pm
08:45 pm
 
 
Chess Club
Meeting Room B
Saturday, February 1, 2020
Sunday, February 2, 2020
Monday, February 3, 2020
07:00 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Girl Scouts of Suffolk County
Activity Room
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Thursday, February 6, 2020
09:00 am
12:00 pm
 
 
TIF
Meeting Room B
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Cub Scout Pack 438
Activity Room
Friday, February 7, 2020
12:00 pm
01:30 pm
 
 
RSD Support
Community Room - South
06:00 pm
08:45 pm
 
 
Oakdale Chess Club
Meeting Room A
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Cub Scouts Pack 438
Activity Room
07:30 pm
08:45 pm
 
 
Boy Scout Troop 76
Community Room - South
Saturday, February 8, 2020
Sunday, February 9, 2020
Monday, February 10, 2020
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Friday, February 14, 2020
06:00 pm
08:45 pm
 
 
Oakdale Chess Club
Meeting Room B
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Sunday, February 16, 2020
Monday, February 17, 2020
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Thursday, February 20, 2020
06:00 pm
07:15 pm
 
 
Boy Scouts Pack 438
Activity Room
Friday, February 21, 2020
06:00 pm
08:45 pm
 
 
Oakdale Chess Club
Meeting Room B
Saturday, February 22, 2020
Sunday, February 23, 2020
Monday, February 24, 2020
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
07:00 pm
08:45 pm
 
 
Vaping (Do it for your lungs)
Community Room
08:00 pm
08:45 pm
 
 
Sycamore Class of 2020
Activity Room
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Friday, February 28, 2020

Audience