Calendar

Monday, January 6, 2020
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
06:00 pm
08:00 pm
 
 
Movie & Pizza: Five Feet Apart
Learning Commons - Teen
Thursday, January 9, 2020
Friday, January 10, 2020
03:30 pm
04:30 pm
 
 
Coding Club
Learning Commons - Teen
Saturday, January 11, 2020
09:30 am
10:45 am
 
 
Advanced Battle of the Books
Learning Commons - Teen
11:00 am
12:00 pm
 
 
Button Making
Learning Commons - Teen
Sunday, January 12, 2020
Monday, January 13, 2020
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
06:00 pm
07:30 pm
 
 
Soap & Cards of Hope
Learning Commons - Teen
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Friday, January 17, 2020
03:30 pm
04:30 pm
 
 
Coding Club
Learning Commons - Teen
Saturday, January 18, 2020
10:00 am
11:30 am
 
 
Regents Review Class: Living Environment
Learning Commons - Teen
Sunday, January 19, 2020
Monday, January 20, 2020
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
03:00 pm
04:30 pm
 
 
Regents Review Class: Geometry
Learning Commons - Teen
07:00 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Regents Review Class: US History
Learning Commons - Teen
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
03:00 pm
04:30 pm
 
 
Regents Review Class: Algebra II
Learning Commons - Teen
07:00 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Regents Review Class: Global History
Learning Commons - Teen
Thursday, January 23, 2020
Friday, January 24, 2020
03:30 pm
04:30 pm
 
 
Coding Club
Learning Commons - Teen
06:00 pm
07:15 pm
 
 
Pebble Art
Learning Commons - Teen
Saturday, January 25, 2020
Sunday, January 26, 2020
Monday, January 27, 2020
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
06:00 pm
07:30 pm
 
 
How to Draw Marvel Heroes & Villains
Learning Commons - Teen
07:30 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Advanced Battle of the Books
Learning Commons - Teen
Thursday, January 30, 2020
Friday, January 31, 2020
03:30 pm
04:30 pm
 
 
Coding Club
Learning Commons - Teen
06:00 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Dungeons & Dragons Teens
Learning Commons - Makerspace
Saturday, February 1, 2020
Sunday, February 2, 2020
Monday, February 3, 2020
05:00 pm
06:00 pm
 
 
Advanced Battle of the Books
Learning Commons - Teen
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Winter Soups
Learning Commons - Teen
06:30 pm
08:00 pm
 
 
Knit/Crochet Blankets & Shawls
Meeting Room B
07:30 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Winter Soups
Learning Commons - Teen

Audience