Calendar

Thursday, December 19, 2019
04:00 pm
05:00 pm
 
 
Give Back Thursdays
Learning Commons - Teen
Friday, December 20, 2019
Saturday, December 21, 2019
Sunday, December 22, 2019
Monday, December 23, 2019
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Thursday, December 26, 2019
Friday, December 27, 2019
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
Book Face Photos | 10 AM
Learning Commons - Teen
11:30 am
12:30 pm
 
 
Book Face Photos | 11:30 AM
Learning Commons - Teen
02:00 pm
03:30 pm
 
 
Advanced Battle of the Books
Learning Commons - Teen
Saturday, December 28, 2019
Sunday, December 29, 2019
Monday, December 30, 2019
11:00 am
11:30 am
 
 
Teen Advisory Board Meeting
Activity Room
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
Teen Taste Challenge: Jelly Beans | 10 A...
Learning Commons - Teen
11:30 am
12:30 pm
 
 
Teen Taste Challenge: Jelly Beans | 11:3...
Learning Commons - Teen
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Thursday, January 2, 2020
11:00 am
12:00 pm
 
 
Give Back Thursdays
Learning Commons - Teen
Friday, January 3, 2020
Saturday, January 4, 2020
Sunday, January 5, 2020
Monday, January 6, 2020
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
06:00 pm
08:00 pm
 
 
Movie & Pizza: Five Feet Apart
Learning Commons - Teen
Thursday, January 9, 2020
Friday, January 10, 2020
03:30 pm
04:30 pm
 
 
Coding Club
Learning Commons - Teen
Saturday, January 11, 2020
09:30 am
10:45 am
 
 
Advanced Battle of the Books
Learning Commons - Teen
11:00 am
12:00 pm
 
 
Button Making
Learning Commons - Teen
Sunday, January 12, 2020
Monday, January 13, 2020
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
06:00 pm
07:30 pm
 
 
Soap & Cards of Hope
Learning Commons - Teen
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Friday, January 17, 2020
03:30 pm
04:30 pm
 
 
Coding Club
Learning Commons - Teen
Saturday, January 18, 2020
10:00 am
11:30 am
 
 
Regents Review Class: Living Environment
Learning Commons - Teen

Audience