Calendar

Sunday, December 15, 2019
02:00 pm
03:30 pm
 
 
The Devotions
Community Room
Monday, December 16, 2019
01:30 pm
02:30 pm
 
 
Senior Fitness
Community Room
02:30 pm
04:00 pm
 
 
Leftover Crafts
Meeting Room A
03:30 pm
06:30 pm
 
 
Virtual Reality
Learning Commons - Makerspace
06:30 pm
08:00 pm
 
 
Cooking with Craig: Cozy Cuisine
Community Room
07:00 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
3-D Printed Lithophane
Learning Commons - Makerspace
07:15 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Girl Scouts
Activity Room
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
Blood Pressure Screening
On Floor - Childrens
01:30 pm
02:30 pm
 
 
Tai Chi
Community Room
02:00 pm
03:30 pm
 
 
Snowflake Salt Art | 2pm
Meeting Room A
02:00 pm
04:00 pm
 
 
Tech Tuesdays
Learning Commons - Makerspace
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Reindeer Games
Community Room
07:00 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Snowflake Salt Art | 7pm
Meeting Room A
07:00 pm
08:00 pm
 
 
Google Photos
Learning Commons - Makerspace
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
09:15 am
10:15 am
 
 
Chair Yoga
Community Room
01:00 pm
02:30 pm
 
 
Ancient Wisdom
Meeting Room A
02:30 pm
03:30 pm
 
 
Senior Stretch and Flex
Community Room
04:00 pm
05:00 pm
 
 
Christmas/Hanukkah Storycraft
Activity Room
04:00 pm
08:00 pm
 
 
Virtual Reality
Learning Commons - Makerspace
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Ugly Sweater Cookies | 6 PM
Learning Commons - Teen
07:00 pm
08:00 pm
 
 
ASL Conversation Group
Meeting Room A
07:30 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Ugly Sweater Cookies | 7:30 PM
Learning Commons - Teen
Thursday, December 19, 2019
10:00 am
10:45 am
 
 
Sensory Storytime
Community Room
02:00 pm
04:00 pm
 
 
Afternoon Movie: Downton Abbey
Community Room
03:30 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Virtual Reality
Learning Commons - Makerspace
04:00 pm
05:00 pm
 
 
Give Back Thursdays
Learning Commons - Teen
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Cub Scouts Pack 438
Activity Room
06:30 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Connetquot Community Writers' Group
Meeting Room A
06:30 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Cub Scout Pack 438
Community Room - North
Friday, December 20, 2019
06:00 pm
08:45 pm
 
 
Oakdale Chess Club
Community Room - South
06:30 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
App Swap - What's on Your Phone
Learning Commons - Makerspace
Saturday, December 21, 2019
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
Drop-in Playdate
Community Room
12:00 pm
05:00 pm
 
 
Virtual Reality
Learning Commons - Makerspace
02:30 pm
04:00 pm
 
 
Holiday Crafts
Activity Room
Monday, December 23, 2019
03:30 pm
06:30 pm
 
 
Virtual Reality
Learning Commons - Makerspace
07:00 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
3-D Printed Lithophane
Learning Commons - Makerspace
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
12:30 pm
09:00 pm
 
 
Closed for Christmas Eve at 12:30 pm
Connetquot Public Library
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
09:00 am
09:00 pm
 
 
Closed for Christmas Day
Connetquot Public Library
Thursday, December 26, 2019
11:00 am
01:00 pm
 
 
Family Movie: Toy Story 4
Community Room
01:30 pm
03:30 pm
 
 
Family Movie: Pokemon: Detective Pikachu
Community Room
03:30 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Virtual Reality
Learning Commons - Makerspace
Friday, December 27, 2019
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
Book Face Photos | 10 AM
Learning Commons - Teen
11:30 am
12:30 pm
 
 
Book Face Photos | 11:30 AM
Learning Commons - Teen
06:00 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Karaoke
Community Room
06:00 pm
08:45 pm
 
 
Oakdale Chess Club
Meeting Room A
06:30 pm
08:00 pm
 
 
Pi-Hole Ad Blocker
Learning Commons - Makerspace
Saturday, December 28, 2019
10:00 am
11:30 am
 
 
Board Games
Activity Room
12:00 pm
05:00 pm
 
 
Virtual Reality
Learning Commons - Makerspace
02:00 pm
03:00 pm
 
 
Adult Book Discussion: A Redbird Christm...
Meeting Room A
02:30 pm
03:30 pm
 
 
Saturday STEM
Activity Room
Monday, December 30, 2019
11:00 am
11:30 am
 
 
Teen Advisory Board Meeting
Activity Room
01:30 pm
02:30 pm
 
 
Senior Fitness
Community Room
02:00 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Avengers Escape Room
Meeting Room A
03:30 pm
06:30 pm
 
 
Virtual Reality
Learning Commons - Makerspace
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
Teen Taste Challenge: Jelly Beans | 10 A...
Learning Commons - Teen
11:15 am
12:00 pm
 
 
Happy "Noon" Year's Eve!
Community Room - North
11:30 am
12:30 pm
 
 
Teen Taste Challenge: Jelly Beans | 11:3...
Learning Commons - Teen
02:00 pm
04:00 pm
 
 
Tech Tuesdays
Learning Commons - Makerspace
05:00 pm
09:00 pm
 
 
Closed for New Year's Eve at 5 pm
Connetquot Public Library
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
09:00 am
09:00 pm
 
 
Closed for New Year's Day
Connetquot Public Library
Thursday, January 2, 2020
10:00 am
12:45 pm
 
 
AAUW (Sue Furfaro)
Meeting Room A
11:00 am
12:00 pm
 
 
Give Back Thursdays
Learning Commons - Teen
03:30 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Virtual Reality
Learning Commons - Makerspace
Friday, January 3, 2020
Saturday, January 4, 2020
12:00 pm
05:00 pm
 
 
Virtual Reality
Learning Commons - Makerspace
Sunday, January 5, 2020
Monday, January 6, 2020
03:30 pm
06:30 pm
 
 
Virtual Reality
Learning Commons - Makerspace
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
02:00 pm
04:00 pm
 
 
Tech Tuesdays
Learning Commons - Makerspace
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
04:00 pm
08:00 pm
 
 
Virtual Reality
Learning Commons - Makerspace
Thursday, January 9, 2020
03:30 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Virtual Reality
Learning Commons - Makerspace
06:00 pm
09:00 pm
 
 
Regular Meeting of the Board of Trustees
Community Room - South
Friday, January 10, 2020
Saturday, January 11, 2020
12:00 pm
05:00 pm
 
 
Virtual Reality
Learning Commons - Makerspace
Sunday, January 12, 2020
Monday, January 13, 2020
03:30 pm
06:30 pm
 
 
Virtual Reality
Learning Commons - Makerspace
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
02:00 pm
04:00 pm
 
 
Tech Tuesdays
Learning Commons - Makerspace
07:00 pm
08:00 pm
 
 
Facebook Safety and Security
Learning Commons - Makerspace

Audience