Calendar

Thursday, August 1, 2019
01:30 pm
03:30 pm
 
 
Memoir Writing
Meeting Room
02:00 pm
04:15 pm
 
 
Movie: Best of Enemies
Community Room
03:30 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
VR Demos
On Floor - Childrens
07:00 pm
08:00 pm
 
 
Boot Camp
Meeting Room
Friday, August 2, 2019
10:30 am
12:00 pm
 
 
Caregiver Conversation Group
Meeting Room
11:00 am
03:00 pm
 
 
VR Demos
On Floor - Childrens
Saturday, August 3, 2019
12:00 pm
04:00 pm
 
 
VR Demos
Learning Commons - Makerspace
12:00 pm
04:00 pm
 
 
VR Demos
On Floor - Childrens
02:30 pm
04:00 pm
 
 
Make Your Own Lip Balm
Meeting Room
Monday, August 5, 2019
11:00 am
01:00 pm
 
 
VR Demos
On Floor - Childrens
02:30 pm
04:00 pm
 
 
Hot Topics
Meeting Room
06:30 pm
08:00 pm
 
 
Mindfulness Monday: Hilma af Klint, Abst...
Community Room
07:00 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Let's Talk Sports
Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
01:30 pm
02:30 pm
 
 
Tai Chi
Community Room
02:30 pm
04:00 pm
 
 
String Art
Meeting Room
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
09:15 am
10:15 am
 
 
Chair Yoga
Community Room - South
11:00 am
03:00 pm
 
 
VR Demos
On Floor - Childrens
06:00 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Classic Film Series: Rear Window
Meeting Room
06:30 pm
08:00 pm
 
 
Knitted Panel Afghan
On Floor - Adult
06:30 pm
08:00 pm
 
 
Crochet Octo Project
Activity Room
07:00 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Sea Monkeys
Community Room
Thursday, August 8, 2019
03:30 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
VR Demos
On Floor - Childrens
06:00 pm
09:00 pm
 
 
Regular Meeting of the Board of Trustees
Community Room - South
07:00 pm
08:00 pm
 
 
DIY Lip Scrub
Meeting Room
Friday, August 9, 2019
11:00 am
03:00 pm
 
 
VR Demos
On Floor - Childrens
06:30 pm
07:30 pm
 
 
Vinyl Listening Nights
Meeting Room
Saturday, August 10, 2019
08:30 am
05:00 pm
 
 
Do As You Please Train Trip to NYC
Off-Site 02
Monday, August 12, 2019
10:30 am
11:30 am
 
 
Folk Tale Read-Along & Discussion
Meeting Room
11:00 am
02:00 pm
 
 
VR Demos
On Floor - Childrens
01:00 pm
02:00 pm
 
 
Long Island Cares Mobile Food Pantry
Exterior - Parking Lot
03:00 pm
05:00 pm
 
 
Veteran Community Resource Table
On Floor - Adult
06:30 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Connetquot Community Writers' Group
Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
01:30 pm
02:30 pm
 
 
Tai Chi
Community Room
07:00 pm
08:00 pm
 
 
Dance and Tone
Community Room
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
11:00 am
03:00 pm
 
 
VR Demos
On Floor - Childrens
06:30 pm
08:00 pm
 
 
Crochet Octo Project
Activity Room
07:00 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Gene Casey and the Lone Sharks
Community Room
Thursday, August 15, 2019
02:00 pm
03:30 pm
 
 
Book Discussion: Little Fires Everywhere...
Meeting Room
02:00 pm
04:15 pm
 
 
Movie: Poms
Community Room
03:30 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
VR Demos
On Floor - Childrens
07:00 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Book Discussion: Little Fires Everywhere...
Meeting Room
Friday, August 16, 2019
11:00 am
03:00 pm
 
 
VR Demos
On Floor - Childrens
Saturday, August 17, 2019
12:00 pm
04:00 pm
 
 
VR Demos
On Floor - Childrens
02:30 pm
04:00 pm
 
 
Paint by Sticker
Meeting Room
Monday, August 19, 2019
11:00 am
02:00 pm
 
 
VR Demos
On Floor - Childrens
07:00 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Blueberry Buckle
Community Room
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
Blood Pressure Screening
On Floor - Childrens
10:00 am
12:30 pm
 
 
Senior Advocate
Meeting Room
01:30 pm
02:30 pm
 
 
Tai Chi
Community Room
07:00 pm
08:00 pm
 
 
Dance and Tone
Community Room
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
09:15 am
10:15 am
 
 
Chair Yoga
Community Room - South
11:00 am
03:00 pm
 
 
VR Demos
On Floor - Childrens
06:00 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Dungeons & Dragons Club
Meeting Room
06:30 pm
08:00 pm
 
 
Crochet Octo Project
Activity Room
06:30 pm
08:00 pm
 
 
Knitted Panel Afghan
Community Room - South
Thursday, August 22, 2019
02:00 pm
04:15 pm
 
 
Movie: All Is True
Community Room
03:30 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
VR Demos
On Floor - Childrens
07:00 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Country Line Dancing
Community Room
Friday, August 23, 2019
02:00 pm
03:30 pm
 
 
Naomi Zeitlin Sings Big Band Classics
Community Room
Saturday, August 24, 2019
12:00 pm
04:00 pm
 
 
VR Demos
On Floor - Childrens
02:30 pm
04:00 pm
 
 
Android User Group
Meeting Room
Monday, August 26, 2019
11:00 am
02:00 pm
 
 
VR Demos
On Floor - Childrens
01:30 pm
02:30 pm
 
 
Senior Fitness
Community Room
06:30 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Connetquot Community Writers' Group
Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
01:30 pm
02:30 pm
 
 
Tai Chi
Community Room
07:00 pm
08:00 pm
 
 
Dance and Tone
Community Room
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
09:15 am
10:15 am
 
 
Chair Yoga
Community Room - South
10:00 am
01:00 pm
 
 
HIICAP
On Floor - Adult
11:00 am
03:00 pm
 
 
VR Demos
On Floor - Childrens
01:00 pm
02:30 pm
 
 
Ancient Wisdom
Meeting Room
Thursday, August 29, 2019
02:00 pm
04:15 pm
 
 
Movie: Fighting with My Family
Community Room
03:30 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
VR Demos
On Floor - Childrens
07:00 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Country Line Dancing
Community Room
Friday, August 30, 2019
11:00 am
03:00 pm
 
 
VR Demos
On Floor - Childrens
Saturday, August 31, 2019
12:00 pm
04:00 pm
 
 
VR Demos
On Floor - Childrens
02:30 pm
03:30 pm
 
 
Apple iOS User Group
Meeting Room

Audience