Calendar

Saturday, June 29, 2019
Sunday, June 30, 2019
Monday, July 1, 2019
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Thursday, July 4, 2019
Friday, July 5, 2019
Saturday, July 6, 2019
Monday, July 8, 2019
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
12:00 pm
01:30 pm
 
 
RSD Support
Community Room - South
Thursday, July 11, 2019
07:00 pm
08:45 pm
 
 
Connetquot/Sayville Ice Hockey
Community Room - South
Friday, July 12, 2019
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Monday, July 15, 2019
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
06:30 pm
08:45 pm
 
 
Girl Scouts Troop 274
Activity Room
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
06:45 pm
08:30 pm
 
 
Boy Scouts
Activity Room
Thursday, July 18, 2019
Friday, July 19, 2019
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Monday, July 22, 2019
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Thursday, July 25, 2019
07:00 pm
08:45 pm
 
 
Cub Scouts Pack 438
Activity Room
Friday, July 26, 2019
Saturday, July 27, 2019
10:00 am
12:30 pm
 
 
Rotary Youth Exchange
Meeting Room A

Audience