Calendar

Friday, May 31, 2019
06:00 pm
08:00 pm
 
 
Family Movie: Spider-Man: Into the Spide...
Activity Room
Saturday, June 1, 2019
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
Father's Day Art
Community Room - North
11:30 am
12:30 pm
 
 
Father's Day Art
Community Room - North
Monday, June 3, 2019
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Ozobots
Community Room - North
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
09:00 am
10:00 am
 
 
Children's Registration Begins
On Floor - Childrens
10:00 am
10:45 am
 
 
Sensory Storytime
Community Room
Thursday, June 6, 2019
10:00 am
10:45 am
 
 
Parent Circle
Community Room - North
Friday, June 7, 2019
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Mario Kart 8 Tournament
Community Room - North
Saturday, June 8, 2019
10:00 am
10:45 am
 
 
The Best Father's Day Ever
Community Room - North
11:15 am
12:00 pm
 
 
The Best Father's Day Ever
Community Room - North
Monday, June 10, 2019
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
04:30 pm
05:30 pm
 
 
Chess Club
Community Room - North
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
Drop-In Playdate
Community Room
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Friday, June 14, 2019
06:00 pm
07:30 pm
 
 
Dog Tales
Community Room - North
Saturday, June 15, 2019
09:30 am
12:30 pm
 
 
CPR/Choking & AED Workshop
Community Room
Monday, June 17, 2019
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Friday, June 21, 2019
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Coding with Cubetto
Activity Room
Saturday, June 22, 2019
11:00 am
01:00 pm
 
 
Summer Kickoff Party
Community Room
Monday, June 24, 2019
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
 
Drop-In Playdate
Community Room
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Friday, June 28, 2019
06:00 pm
07:00 pm
 
 
Makerspace
Activity Room
Saturday, June 29, 2019
10:00 am
10:45 am
 
 
Sensory Storytime
Community Room
Sunday, June 30, 2019
10:00 am
12:00 pm
 
 
Sunday Morning Movie: Toy Story 4
Off-Site 01

Audience